logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
© 2023 Cornerstone First Mortgage, Inc. All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID #173855 Equal Opportunity Lender.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Akash V K
Claymont, DE
Posted on March 5th, 2024 03:00 PM
Great Service..!! Good intrest rates, hassle free paper work.
D
Diego E
Posted on March 5th, 2024 01:05 PM
Emmanuel Fajardo has received a review with 5 star rating from Diego E
N
Nancy M
Orlando, FL
Posted on March 5th, 2024 01:05 PM
Very professional, they helped us to get our loan.
S
Srikanth M
Claymont, DE
Posted on March 4th, 2024 10:42 PM
Sharif closed the loan on time as promised and met all deadlines keeping us informed through the process. Thank you
G
Gabriel L
Saint Cloud, FL
Posted on March 4th, 2024 10:27 PM
Edwin kept me informed throughout the loan process and answered any question I had.
J
Jeffery M P
Mapleton, UT
Posted on March 4th, 2024 06:26 PM
Everything went smooth and worked out great. Thank you.
R
Rawya A
Saint Cloud, FL
Posted on March 4th, 2024 05:31 PM
Working with Edwin was amazing experience he was exceptional with my client and with me as and agent
E
Erin M
Lehi, UT
Posted on March 4th, 2024 05:00 PM
Travis is an expert lender and experienced in every way. He's a true pro and makes the loan process smooth. Highly recommend working with him!
A
Aphrodite L
Waterford, MI
Posted on March 4th, 2024 04:36 PM
Consistent communication and updates throughout the process, no surprises!
Reply from David Keblaitis
March 4th, 2024 10:52 PM
I sincerely appreciate your kind review, Aphrodite. It's very gratifying to hear that you were satisfied with the communication and updates. Our main goal is to keep all parties in the transaction informed and ensure a smooth process, so it's...
read more
W
Willy E
Sun Valley, NV
Posted on March 4th, 2024 04:04 PM
Milan was great trough all the process
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.