logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 39345
Disclaimer

© 2023 American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC (dba AnnieMac Home Mortgage, OVM with AnnieMac Home Mortgage, Family First A Division of AnnieMac Home Mortgage, homecomings Mortgage & Equity A Division of AnnieMac Home Mortgage), 700 East Gate Drive, Suite 400, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054. Lender NMLS ID# 338923. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC is not affiliated with or endorsed by any state or federal government entities or any entities sponsored by the same. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC holds the following licenses or approvals from the entities listed below which allow it to act as a privately owned retail mortgage lender.

AnnieMac Licenses

AnnieMac Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
A
Anthony L
East Haddam, CT
Posted on February 14th, 2024 01:46 AM
Chris was able to explain each step and break it down for us. We were able to meet on multiple occasions to talk things through in person, and was very accommodating to our schedule. The closing process was a breeze and seemed effortless on...
read more
Reply from Christopher Sawyer - AnnieMac Home ...
February 24th, 2024 01:50 AM
Thank you for the review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
4.16
Encompass
B
Brent K C
Cumberland, RI
Posted on November 11th, 2023 04:23 AM
Easy straight forward process.
Reply from Christopher Sawyer - AnnieMac Home ...
November 21st, 2023 04:25 AM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
4.83
Encompass
D
David C
Avon, CT
Posted on October 21st, 2023 12:27 PM
Team was in constant communication through the entire process. Only thing which was a bit frustrating was gathering up all of the documents as some were not available as a .pdf. But outside of that a pleasant experience.
5.0
Encompass
T
Tade B
Glastonbury, CT
Posted on September 2nd, 2023 02:20 PM
Christopher’s attentiveness is unmatched. I am beyond pleased with the service. We truly would not have been able to acquire this mortgage without Chris.
5.0
Encompass
M
Melissa G
Norwich, CT
Posted on August 1st, 2023 06:19 PM
Communication and reachability is great. Nice working with you!
5.0
Encompass
F
Francis L R
Norwich, CT
Posted on July 29th, 2023 02:23 PM
Very helpful throughout the process. Always available.
5.0
google
J
Joel F
Posted on July 28th, 2023 02:42 PM
If you what a mortgage provider with excellent communication, knowledge and follow through, I highly recommend Chris Sawyer. He take all of the worry and stress out of the home buying process.
5.0
Encompass
J
Joel F
Torrington, CT
Posted on July 28th, 2023 02:40 PM
Chris is amazing! Excellent communication!
4.66
Encompass
J
Jessica W
East Hartford, CT
Posted on January 7th, 2023 05:02 PM
Everyone was very professional, Chris made himself available at all times. The speed and ease at which everything was is commendable.
5.0
Encompass
T
Tracy W
Middletown, CT
Posted on October 8th, 2022 03:55 PM
Chris is one of the rare loan officers that actually answers calls, texts and emails ALL THE WAY THROUGH the process, START TO FINISH. Clients are informed, I'm informed, everyone is in the loop. AMAZING!!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.