logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS #1395501
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Bay Equity LLC | Equal Housing Opportunity. This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Restrictions may apply. Rates may not be available at time of application. Information and/or data are subject to change without notice. All loans are subject to credit approval. Not all loans or products are available in all states. Bay Equity LLC, 770 Tamalpais Drive, Suite 207 Corte Madera, CA 94925; NMLS ID#76988 | NMLS consumer access: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/76988 Licensing details: www.licensing.bayeq.com
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
L
Lesliegh C
Los Lunas, NM
Posted on December 20th, 2023 06:39 PM
Chris was very professional and took time to explain everything regarding the process thoroughly. He used a very consultative approach and helped to make the process easy. I would not hesitate to recommend Chris and will use him again for financing...
read more
Reply from Christopher Krupar
December 20th, 2023 09:03 PM
Thank you for your kind words. Your timely responses and cooperation made my job much easier!!
5.0
Encompass
G
Gary A W
Brownsville, TX
Posted on May 28th, 2023 12:54 PM
Chris helped us tremendously. He took the time to educate me about all the different factors involved throughout the process. He also was very patient as we contracted two houses and pulled out after inspections. We finally found the right...
read more
5.0
Encompass
S
Stephanie M P
Albuquerque, NM
Posted on November 24th, 2021 12:51 AM
I was a first time home buyer, but Chris and everyone else I spoke with at Bay Equity we’re very knowledgeable. They were always quick to answer my questions and explain everything
5.0
Encompass
D
Dannie R C
Los Lunas, NM
Posted on December 26th, 2023 02:49 PM
All around easy guy to work with
5.0
Encompass
E
Elise C J
Albuquerque, NM
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 03:33 PM
Very patient.
5.0
write_review_unverified
E
Elise J
Posted on December 21st, 2023 03:57 PM
Chris was the most helpful person during our home buying process. He answered questions that he could have easily brushed off but instead took the time to make sure we fully understood the entire process.
Reply from Christopher Krupar
December 21st, 2023 04:03 PM
Thank you for your kind words. All of your questions were important and deserving of a response. You helped the process as well by being so responsive! I'm honored to have helped!
5.0
Encompass
M
Marie A
Albuquerque, NM
Posted on June 10th, 2023 02:24 PM
Very easy process
4.83
Encompass
J
Jennifer S S
Albuquerque, NM
Posted on May 25th, 2023 02:14 PM
Chris kept me informed throughout the process, answered all of my questions and quickly reviewed anything that I questioned.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kristina M
Albuquerque, NM
Posted on April 17th, 2023 05:20 PM
Chris was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and kind with all of his interactions. I would highly recommend him!!
5.0
Encompass
H
Helen T E
Laguna Vista, TX
Posted on April 1st, 2023 11:55 AM
Chris goes above and beyond not only to get the job done, but to explain every step of the lending process, making it a smooth transaction from start to close.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.