logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1830907
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
This is for information purposes only and is not an advertisement to extend customer credit as defined by Section 12 CFR 1026.2 Regulation Z. Program rates, terms and conditions are subject to change at any time. For more information on licensing information, visit https://delmarmortgage.com/licenses. ©2023 Delmar Mortgage, NMLS# 30998.

© 2023 Delmar Financial Company (dba Delmar Mortgage)
1066 Executive Parkway, Suite 100, St. Louis MO, 63141
Lender NMLS ID# 30998

Delmar Mortgage Licenses

Delmar Mortgage Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
J
Josh F
Posted on February 18th, 2024 09:24 PM
Chris is responsive and knowledgeable. He responds quickly to any questions or issues. He has helped us with multiple purchases and has provided exceptional service every time.
5.0
Encompass
J
Joshua F
O Fallon, IL
Posted on February 18th, 2024 09:23 PM
Chris is responsive and knowledgeable. He responds quickly to any questions or issues.
5.0
google
A
Aaron H
Posted on February 10th, 2024 02:07 AM
I couldn’t be more happy with Chris This guy did a lot for us and we appreciate all that he did definitely good at what he does thanks chris
5.0
google
A
Aaron H
Posted on February 10th, 2024 02:01 AM
I couldn’t be more happy with Chris This guy did a lot for us and we appreciate all that he did definitely good at what he does thanks chris
5.0
Encompass
A
Aaron H
Pevely, MO
Posted on February 10th, 2024 02:01 AM
Chris has helped us from the beginning to get into our new home from start to finish it has been a great experience I couldn’t be more happier with this guy thank you Chris
Reply from Christopher Adrian Luebbers
February 20th, 2024 02:03 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
5.0
Encompass
T
Thomas W
Belleville, IL
Posted on January 30th, 2024 05:34 PM
Was straightforward and took time to help me understand everything.
Reply from Christopher Adrian Luebbers
February 9th, 2024 05:38 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for entrusting me with your mortgage experience and great feedback.
5.0
google
C
Christen W
Posted on January 28th, 2024 03:01 AM
Christopher Adrian Luebbers has received a review with 5 star rating from Christen W
5.0
Encompass
C
Christen W
Belleville, IL
Posted on January 28th, 2024 03:00 AM
Chris made us feel like he was personally involved in every step along the way! He never patronized us when we didn't understand legal jargon. He helped track down/stayed on top of appraisals and inspections and he helped us close in 3 weeks:)...
read more
Reply from Christopher Adrian Luebbers
February 7th, 2024 03:02 AM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
5.0
Encompass
C
Collin D C
Jerseyville, IL
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 02:28 PM
Chris was AMAZING! He answered all my questions and made the process smooth and easy. I will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a good, trustworthy, patient lender. Thank you, Chris, for all you did for my wife and I!
Reply from Christopher Adrian Luebbers
February 2nd, 2024 02:30 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for entrusting me with your mortgage experience and great feedback.
5.0
Encompass
G
Gary F
Millstadt, IL
Posted on January 20th, 2024 10:38 PM
Chris is amazing to work with, he is patient, knowledgeable, and explains things in terms anyone and can understand and was always available if I had questions.
Reply from Christopher Adrian Luebbers
January 30th, 2024 10:38 PM
I enjoyed working with you and hope to do so again in the future! Thanks for the great feedback.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.