logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 1001396
  • OR
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
OR | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
B
Bari R
Crescent, OR
Posted on November 21st, 2023 03:50 PM
Chana was there every step of the way. I had many questions and Chana was always quick to respond and very knowledgeable. Chana made the whole experience pleasant.
5.0
google
A
Ashley N S
Posted on August 30th, 2023 05:36 AM
I highly recommend working with Chana, she works hard for her clients!
5.0
SFTP
M
Morgan M
Lebanon, OR
Posted on December 1st, 2022 08:27 PM
Chana really went above and beyond in our entire home-buying process! We are so grateful we had her guidance through this process. Thank you, Chana!!
2.25
SFTP
S
Sara H
Junction City, OR
Posted on July 18th, 2022 02:43 PM
I do not feel that the communication was what it should have been and was not happy with the resulting rate I was locked in at despite asking several times. Also given incorrect information on rates and costs which did not help matters. Was...
read more
5.0
SFTP
R
Reese M
Lebanon, OR
Posted on April 20th, 2022 08:18 PM
Chana was on top of everything and always checking in with me and keeping me updated on the whole process. She knows her stuff and was a huge help, since this was my first time buying a home.
5.0
SFTP
W
Wellington F
Lebanon, OR
Posted on April 12th, 2022 07:35 PM
Great to deal with very responsive and helpful!
5.0
SFTP
M
Melissa C
Sweet Home, OR
Posted on March 28th, 2022 12:58 PM
Professional communication, very thorough, explained in detail, answered all questions in timely manner, amazing experience. Highly recommended to others for a smooth and fun buy
5.0
SFTP
C
Christopher C
Sweet Home, OR
Posted on March 28th, 2022 01:25 AM
Chana made it possible for us to buy our Dream Home. Her expertise was the number one reason why we were able to move forward with our purchase her advice was incredible and it set us up for success I would never use any other loan officer...
read more
5.0
SFTP
K
Kimberly S
Albany, OR
Posted on March 18th, 2022 06:45 AM
Chana was amazing from step 1. It was a great experience!
5.0
google
M
Mary H
Posted on January 5th, 2022 03:57 AM
Chana Grill has received a review with 5 star rating from Mary H

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.