logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 83159
  • NC-I-153388
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NC-I-153388 | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.87
SFTP
P
Patricia L
Burlington, NC
Posted on August 17th, 2022 12:18 AM
He was very nice to work with and always helpful.
5.0
SFTP
W
William L
Burlington, NC
Posted on August 9th, 2022 11:10 PM
Bruce was very helpful and patient during a long and sometimes stressful process. Thank you for all of your help.
5.0
google
C
Christopher R
Posted on July 1st, 2022 06:11 PM
I don't think buying a home in this market would have been possible without Bruce's responsiveness and diligence!
5.0
SFTP
C
Christopher R
Raleigh, NC
Posted on July 1st, 2022 06:11 PM
I don't think buying a home in this market would have been possible without Bruce's responsiveness and diligence!
5.0
google
V
Victoria K
Posted on June 10th, 2022 08:16 PM
Bruce Braddy has received a review with 5 star rating from Victoria K
5.0
SFTP
V
Victoria K
Burlington, NC
Posted on June 10th, 2022 08:15 PM
Great person, very helpful!
5.0
SFTP
R
Robert L
Havelock, NC
Posted on March 3rd, 2022 02:01 AM
Bruce was available every step of the process of buying my house. We had a few issues with the seller and the whole team made it feel effortlessly!
5.0
SFTP
J
Jonathan W
Harrells, NC
Posted on February 24th, 2022 11:19 AM
Everything was great about the whole process. Anytime we had a question Bruce was just a phone call away to answer our questions.
5.0
SFTP
B
Benjamin P
Raleigh, NC
Posted on February 13th, 2022 12:25 AM
Bruce was extremely helpful in our first time buying a home. He is very knowledgeable and experienced. He was always readily available to talk and answer our questions when we needed him. I would definitely highly recommend Bruce to anyone...
read more
5.0
SFTP
E
Emmett P
Wake Forest, NC
Posted on January 31st, 2022 03:49 PM
bruce followed up on all the details and guided us through closing----underwriting was difficult to work through and he made it work

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.