logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 459657
  • AL-79298
  • FL-LO86395
  • GA-459657
  • MI-459657
  • NC-I-195024
  • SC-BFI-MLO-459657
  • VA-MLO-59280VA
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
AL-79298, FL-LO86395, GA-459657, MI-459657, NC-I-195024, SC-BFI-MLO-459657, VA-MLO-59280VA | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
C
Carolyn E
Clinton, SC
Posted on December 14th, 2023 10:18 PM
Working with Brenda who was a great experience. She was always available. Thanks Brenda . I appreciate you being there at a phone call a text or an email away. You made the whole process very easy. Thank you.
Reply from Brenda Christ
February 8th, 2024 06:14 PM
I wanted to say how much I appreciate that you gave me a great review. You are awesome and it was so fun working with you!
5.0
SFTP
R
Rhonda K
North Charleston, SC
Posted on October 18th, 2023 07:38 PM
Brenda and her attention to detail.
Reply from Brenda Christ
February 8th, 2024 06:15 PM
I logged into my account and saw your review. I just wanted to say thank you so much for your review. I truly wish all my clients were as awesome at paperwork as you were. You made the process so easy!!!
5.0
SFTP
C
Collier M
Georgetown, SC
Posted on September 30th, 2023 04:38 PM
Brenda was quick to find or answer all the questions we had. I'm very helpful for us a new home buyer. It was an absolute delight to work with.
Reply from Brenda Christ
February 8th, 2024 06:16 PM
I logged in and saw your review. I loved working with you and your family. I wish you all the best things in life. I hope you are doing well and loving your new home!
5.0
SFTP
C
Christine M
Columbia, SC
Posted on August 21st, 2023 09:59 AM
Brenda is fantastic and Katie, her processor, is amazing. Our interactions with them could not have been better. They were knowledgeable, supportive and helpful every step of the way. Benda responded immediately to calls and questions. We could...
read more
Reply from Brenda Christ
February 8th, 2024 06:17 PM
I logged in and realized you left me a sweat review. THank you so much. It was truly wonderful working with you.
5.0
SFTP
A
Aidan E
Johns Island, SC
Posted on August 1st, 2023 11:25 PM
Great experience overall
Reply from Brenda Christ
February 8th, 2024 06:18 PM
I loged in and saw you left me a review. I wanted to say thank you! You were wonderful to work with!
5.0
SFTP
D
David N
Muskegon, MI
Posted on April 5th, 2023 08:49 PM
Overall just a great experience!
Reply from Brenda Christ
February 8th, 2024 06:19 PM
Im late in replying - I saw your review. Thank you so much David - I hope you are loving your home!
5.0
SFTP
C
Christopher B
Hanahan, SC
Posted on March 3rd, 2023 07:02 PM
Very professional, accurate and complete.
5.0
SFTP
K
Katrina B
North Charleston, SC
Posted on February 21st, 2023 10:37 PM
She went above and beyond to assist me with getting this mortgage. She was my counselor, financial advisor and a true friend. I highly recommend her. If you are not where you need to be to get a mortgage she will definitely get you there if...
read more
Reply from Brenda Christ
February 8th, 2024 06:20 PM
I logged in here and saw your review. I really loved working with you and proud to call you my friend. I wish you all the best!
5.0
SFTP
L
Lakisha H
Goose Creek, SC
Posted on January 24th, 2023 10:08 PM
Brenda was very transparent and professional. She was great with any questions I had during the process and she worked at a pace that fit my lifestyle. I would highly recommend for first time homebuyers. 10/10
Reply from Brenda Christ
February 8th, 2024 06:21 PM
I was looking at reviews today and ran across yours. THank you so much for your kind words!
5.0
SFTP
Y
Yolanda E
Moncks Corner, SC
Posted on October 29th, 2022 08:17 AM
Brenda and Andrew were patient with me, they knew I was looking for about a year before I finally found the right home. They guided me and kept me informed thru the entire process. Brenda knows her stuff and even when we his a little turbulence...
read more
Reply from Brenda Christ
February 8th, 2024 06:23 PM
I logged in and was looking at reviews today. Thank you so much for your kind words! If you or anyone you know needs my help in the future I would be honored to work with again!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.