logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Each office is independently owned and operated.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
3rd Party Review
R
Randy M
Liberty Township, OH
Posted on October 4th, 2021 12:00 AM
Brandy made sure to always clearly communicate through the process. She could not have made it go easier or better for us than what she did. We appreciate all her hard work!
5.0
3rd Party Review
N
Nate O
Liberty Township, OH
Posted on September 18th, 2021 12:00 AM
Brandy was great and was always available when I asked. I really appreciate that and her willingness to work with me.
5.0
3rd Party Review
B
Brittany L
Liberty Township, OH
Posted on September 18th, 2021 12:00 AM
Brandy is absolutely the best realtor to work with whether buying or selling! She was patient and knowledgeable every step of the way! She went above and beyond for me and my family! I wouldn't want to have done this buying and selling journey...
read more
5.0
3rd Party Review
D
Dawn E
Liberty Township, OH
Posted on September 18th, 2021 12:00 AM
Brandy, is knowledgeable, patient and very professional. I highly recommend Brandy and she’ll be my realtor for life!
5.0
3rd Party Review
B
Brandy B
Liberty Township, OH
Posted on September 15th, 2021 12:00 AM
Brandy was very personable and patient any question I had she immediately answered, my loan process was very nerve wracking and she was there with a positive attitude the whole time. If I ever need a realtor again she will definitely be my...
read more
5.0
DotLoop
S
Samuel P
Hamilton, OH
Posted on October 30th, 2020 03:30 PM
The attention to our needs and willingness to help out whenever we needed it was a great help in the biggest purchase of our lives!
5.0
customer
B
Brittany L
Posted on April 23rd, 2020 08:31 PM
Brandy is the utmost knowledgeable and professional! I appreciate her expertise, availability, honesty and transparency in both selling and buying my homes! Brandy is always a pleasure to work with! She is an A+ realtor!
5.0
DotLoop
K
Katelyn B
Hamilton, OH
Posted on April 23rd, 2020 01:04 AM
Communication was great
5.0
DotLoop
G
Gabriel G
Green Twp, OH
Posted on April 23rd, 2020 12:51 AM
Brandy was kind and patient with me. She was informative and worked with me around the clock. I really appreciate her expertise and knowledge. I'll be happy to work with her in the future!!
5.0
facebook
M
Mike
Posted on November 21st, 2019 12:03 AM
I enjoyed working with Brandy on the purchase of my home. She is very thorough, professional and knowledge, I would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.