logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 451015
  • FL-LO59009
  • GA-451015
  • IL-031.0078428
  • NC-I-164301
  • OK-MLO32070
  • SC-BFI-MLO - 451015
  • VA-MLO-17230VA
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
FL-LO59009, GA-451015, IL-031.0078428, NC-I-164301, OK-MLO32070, SC-BFI-MLO - 451015, VA-MLO-17230VA | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.87
SFTP
J
Joseph D
North Charleston, SC
Posted on December 19th, 2023 01:21 PM
Barry was great but overall experience was very challenging
5.0
SFTP
S
Sesalena S
Summerville, SC
Posted on December 1st, 2023 02:25 PM
Barry was the bomb.com. He walked me through process for my request he continued communication wheather phone text or email. He set clear expectations every step of the way.
5.0
write_review_unverified
J
Julie H
Posted on October 17th, 2023 05:16 PM
I can’t say enough good things about Barry and Lynn at Movement Mortgage! Super responsive and no question was to small. This is the second loan we have worked with them on over the last four years and it's always a seamless and stress-free...
read more
5.0
SFTP
A
Andrew H
Summerville, SC
Posted on August 4th, 2023 01:10 PM
Constant communication and very helpful through this process.
4.62
SFTP
D
Davon J
Goose Creek, SC
Posted on August 2nd, 2023 07:52 PM
First time home buyer,so wasn't aware of everything needed to be done,but felt like everyone helped when needed.
5.0
SFTP
M
Matthew J
Charlotte, NC
Posted on July 15th, 2023 01:52 PM
Very friendly
4.75
SFTP
K
Kenneth W
Savannah, GA
Posted on May 8th, 2023 03:02 PM
Barry would always answer my questions within 12 hours. If I didn't know why he would explain in manners that i could understand. He was very helpful through the entire process.
5.0
SFTP
P
Paul M
Summerville, SC
Posted on April 18th, 2023 09:55 PM
Barry was there every step of the way for us. His tireless effort to assist me in obtaining a VA mortgage was nothing short of "superhuman". Barry was there every step along the process. Carol and I would give him a sixth star and a 11 rating...
read more
5.0
SFTP
T
Tanner W
Summerville, SC
Posted on April 1st, 2023 01:58 AM
Answered any question with knowledge and honesty
5.0
SFTP
K
Kitte A
North Charleston, SC
Posted on March 24th, 2023 09:13 PM
He was very thorough and communicated with us very well!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.