logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 208397
  • FL-LO37788
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
FL-LO37788 | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
C
Cheryl M
Gulfport, FL
Posted on December 15th, 2023 09:04 PM
I have worked with Barry on several transactions and he is always available by phone , email & text . Very professional and efficient. I enjoy working with him! Sherry McBay. , Luxury & Beach Realty
5.0
SFTP
L
Lise F
Gulfport, FL
Posted on December 1st, 2023 09:43 PM
This is my 3rd loan with Barry, it's great to have a relationship so comfortable to keep coming back.
Reply from Barry Beote
December 8th, 2023 04:09 PM
Thank you, Lise! Once again, it was a pleasure working with you!
5.0
SFTP
A
Anthony W
Holiday, FL
Posted on September 13th, 2023 01:32 AM
Very knowledgeable, answered all questions asked. Overall great experience.
5.0
SFTP
A
Amanda S
Ellenton, FL
Posted on May 30th, 2023 06:34 PM
Barry was very helpful, responsive and knowledgeable. We felt very comfortable moving through the process with him!
4.87
SFTP
M
Maureen O
Gulfport, FL
Posted on March 31st, 2023 03:09 PM
It was fast, straightforward, simple and not time consuming.
5.0
SFTP
P
Philip H
St Petersburg, FL
Posted on February 28th, 2023 08:42 PM
Barry was quick providing good and accurate information for the house purchase. Helping with all my questions.
5.0
google
A
Amy B
Posted on February 22nd, 2023 04:57 AM
Barry Beote has received a review with 5 star rating from Amy B
5.0
SFTP
M
Michael B
Pinellas Park, FL
Posted on February 22nd, 2023 04:57 AM
Barry was a great commentator. I always knew where we were in the process. We had done delays but his communication was key!
Reply from Barry Beote
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you, Mike and Amy, for the review! It was a pleasure working with you, as well!
5.0
SFTP
L
Lise F
Delray Beach, FL
Posted on January 3rd, 2023 08:20 PM
Barry was very communicative, very smooth transaction, very accessible
5.0
SFTP
P
Paula G
Pinellas Park, FL
Posted on November 18th, 2022 02:02 AM
Barry has also been available for any and all questions. He is very friendly.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.