logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 252352
Services Offered
  • Conventional, FHA, VA, or USDA mortgage loans and HELOCs
Disclaimer
To protect your personal information from unauthorized access and use, we use security measures that comply with federal law. These measures include computer safeguards and secured files and buildings.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
write_review_unverified
M
Marta L
Posted on December 19th, 2023 12:43 AM
I though Barrett was very well organized, knowledgeable, communicated very well and made the loan process as easy as possible.
5.0
write_review_unverified
T
Theodore L
Posted on December 19th, 2023 12:39 AM
Barrett provided great service before, during, and after our loan finalized. She was very responsive to our questions and kept everything on track so when we had decided on a house, the loan process went very smoothly. We highly recommend Barrett!...
read more
5.0
Encompass
J
Jessica N R
Hollister, CA
Posted on October 20th, 2023 02:54 PM
Barrett made the whole process smooth and was an active communicator!
5.0
Encompass
E
Enrique A R
Hollister, CA
Posted on October 20th, 2023 02:49 PM
It was such an amazing experience working with barret. Purchasing my first home was definitely a journey In this market. But with an amazing team guiding me through this journey was an amazing experience. Barrets dedication and communication...
read more
5.0
Encompass
H
Hans N
Sunnyvale, CA
Posted on August 13th, 2023 02:26 PM
Barrett was knowledgable, responsive, and a clear communicator!
5.0
Encompass
M
Megan A
Sunnyvale, CA
Posted on August 10th, 2023 01:33 PM
Barrett is a true professional and trusted loan advisor! She honest, diligent and always delivers! Clients love her too. Very happy ?
4.83
Encompass
J
Joseph M G
Boulder Creek, CA
Posted on August 9th, 2023 11:05 PM
Barrett was always available and communicated everything extremely clearly and professionally.
5.0
Encompass
C
Caroline L
Boulder Creek, CA
Posted on August 9th, 2023 01:40 PM
Barrett is Amazing and gets the job done!
5.0
Encompass
V
Vanessa E
Boulder Creek, CA
Posted on June 14th, 2023 06:07 PM
Barrett is on top of everything and always gives updates so we are all on the same page. Not to mention she's great at putting out fires!
5.0
Encompass
R
Rama K R
Mountain View, CA
Posted on April 1st, 2023 05:35 PM
Barrett was very responsive, helpful and informative. She really helped us! Thank you so much!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.