logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS #299013
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Bay Equity LLC | Equal Housing Opportunity. This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Restrictions may apply. Rates may not be available at time of application. Information and/or data are subject to change without notice. All loans are subject to credit approval. Not all loans or products are available in all states. Bay Equity LLC, 770 Tamalpais Drive, Suite 207 Corte Madera, CA 94925; NMLS ID#76988 | NMLS consumer access: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/76988 Licensing details: www.licensing.bayeq.com
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
G
Garret N
Puyallup, WA
Posted on February 29th, 2024 03:18 PM
April and her team kept us up-to-date & very well informed throughout the entire process. They were transparent with all the numbers and worked tirelessly to get things back to us as quickly as possible.
5.0
Encompass
J
JoAnn H
Seattle, WA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 02:01 PM
I love working with April and her team. They are incredibly responsive, willing to go the extra mile to communicate or research, and all-around fantastic to work with.
5.0
Encompass
K
Katie N
Puyallup, WA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 07:48 PM
April and her team were always quick at responding to all inquiries and questions and I felt very supported.
Reply from April Janas
February 26th, 2024 08:01 PM
Thank you for the fantastic review of our team, it was a pleasure helping you with your home purchase!
5.0
Encompass
C
Carrie J
Maple Valley, WA
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:06 PM
Great communication. Super quick closing. Right on schedule as always.. happy clients. Would refer my business and highly recommend.
5.0
Encompass
E
Edmund M D
Seattle, WA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 05:39 PM
The entire team was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Appreciated that everybody was on top of the whole process
Reply from April Janas
February 23rd, 2024 09:07 PM
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are grateful for the opportunity to help you with your home loan and are always here to help in the future!
5.0
Encompass
C
Candace V
Auburn, WA
Posted on February 10th, 2024 02:13 PM
April and her team were communicating through the entire process. She was diligent in making sure we understood everything throughout. ❤️
Reply from April Janas
February 16th, 2024 09:19 PM
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are grateful for the opportunity to help you with your home loan and are always here to help in the future!
5.0
Encompass
A
Arya V
Kirkland, WA
Posted on February 9th, 2024 06:40 PM
Everyone we had the pleasure of working with knew their subject matter very well. We had complete clarity throughout the whole process, nothing was a surprise. Constant and prompt communication. Turn around with paper work was excellent. All...
read more
Reply from April Janas
February 16th, 2024 09:20 PM
Thank you for choosing us to be your lender, we really enjoyed serving you through the home buying process and we are always here to help in the future!
5.0
Encompass
T
Tesfay G
Puyallup, WA
Posted on February 7th, 2024 09:13 AM
She is hard worker!
Reply from April Janas
February 7th, 2024 11:24 PM
We love this review, my whole team really enjoyed helping you with your home purchase and we look forward to keeping in touch!
5.0
Encompass
F
FNU R
Kirkland, WA
Posted on February 7th, 2024 06:47 AM
April and her team are amazing. They make the process very easy and fast. She worked with us over the weekend and during holidays to help us get ready with an offer. The team was understanding, patient and informative in every step of the way....
read more
Reply from April Janas
February 7th, 2024 11:16 PM
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are grateful for the opportunity to help you with your home loan and are always here to help in the future!
5.0
Encompass
T
Tevon S
Tacoma, WA
Posted on February 5th, 2024 03:46 PM
The service was timely, kind and professional. Thank you!
Reply from April Janas
February 5th, 2024 07:13 PM
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are grateful for the opportunity to help you with your home loan and are always here to help in the future!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.