logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 590280
  • GA-590280
  • KY-MC800441
  • TN-113109
Services Offered
  • 1st and 2nd Mortgage loans
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
GA-590280, KY-MC800441, TN-113109 | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
M
Michelle H
Knoxville, TN
Posted on May 18th, 2023 01:54 PM
Bert was fantastic! Very personable and a pleasure to work with. Thanks again Bert.
Reply from Albert Gill
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks Michelle. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0
SFTP
B
Baker M
Knoxville, TN
Posted on May 3rd, 2023 08:57 PM
Bert kept me updated throughout the process and quickly answered questions when they arose.
Reply from Albert Gill
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks Baker. It was a pleasure working with you.
3.37
SFTP
J
Jaime D
Knoxville, TN
Posted on June 6th, 2022 03:02 PM
Hey Bert. I think we got where we needed to go which was the most important thing. You are professional and knowledgeable and a good person. Those are all things that I would rank higher than anything else when it comes to a mortgage. I think...
read more
5.0
SFTP
A
Alaina T
Knoxville, TN
Posted on September 3rd, 2021 03:18 PM
Bert was easy to work with. He was patient with my anxiety and answered every question i had. He got us a good mortgage, and made the process easy. Thanks so much!!
5.0
google
K
Kim B
Posted on December 30th, 2020 02:16 AM
Albert Gill has received a review with 5 star rating from Kim B
5.0
google
K
Kim B
Posted on December 30th, 2020 02:16 AM
Albert Gill has received a review with 5 star rating from Kim B
5.0
FTP
J
Janet &
Maynardville, TN
Posted on March 18th, 2019 02:05 AM
THE DEAL WAS FALLING APART A WEEK BEFORE CLOSING...BERT WAS ABLE TO GET IN CLOSED IN ABOUT 2 WEEKS
5.0
FTP
R
Rebecca W
Rockford, TN
Posted on March 15th, 2019 09:42 AM
Bert takes care of your client and keeps you informed every step of the way . I wouldn't use anyone else.
4.67
FTP
J
James Y
Knoxville, TN
Posted on March 8th, 2019 11:25 PM
Easy to work with and got us good rate.
5.0
FTP
K
Kurtiss B
Loudon, TN
Posted on February 5th, 2019 08:45 PM
Bert was quick to reply, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and an overall pleasure to do business with! Highly recommend him!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.