logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS ID #2045482
  • Licensed in DC, FL, MD, NC, TX, VA
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Atlantic Coast Mortgage, LLC | Equal Housing Lender | Branch NMLS ID #1167353 | Company NMLS ID #643114 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) | All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2020
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
D
Dimitri O
Fairfax, VA
Posted on February 29th, 2024 12:41 AM
Jeremey and the ACM team made the loan process comforting for a first time home buyer. Jeremy was always available to answer any and all questions, and there were never any completion timing worries to make sure we closed on time. Jeremy was...
read more
4.0
google
L
Leo W J
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 05:15 PM
Jeremy Kendall has received a review with 4 star rating from Leo W J
4.16
SFTP
L
Leo W
Kill Devil Hills, NC
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 05:15 PM
Constant communication for information needed to finalize the loan.
5.0
google
J
Joseph P
Posted on November 20th, 2023 01:14 AM
Jeremy Kendall has received a review with 5 star rating from Joseph P
5.0
SFTP
J
Joseph P
Locust Grove, VA
Posted on November 20th, 2023 01:12 AM
Jeremy and team made the whole process easy, they kept me informed throughout, and everyone was pleasant and kind. Buying a new home can be a stressful ordeal but Jeremy and team made the financial process flow smoothly with no delays.
5.0
SFTP
T
Thomas H
Reston, VA
Posted on November 17th, 2023 03:41 PM
Jeremy walked us through every step of the process and would respond instantly as offers were being made. He made the whole process much less daunting to us as first time homebuyers.
5.0
SFTP
K
Katelyn D
Ashburn, VA
Posted on October 18th, 2023 10:31 PM
Jeremy and the team were very knowledgable, organized, responsive, and enthusiastic. We couldn’t have been happier with how smoothly the entire process was!
5.0
SFTP
B
Brian E
Ashburn, VA
Posted on October 17th, 2023 01:06 AM
Jeremy and his team were a great asset to our journey to purchase our first home. They were there every step of the way, taking time to answer all of our questions, no matter how simple. They were even available late on a Friday night to make...
read more
5.0
SFTP
P
Patricia U
Aldie, VA
Posted on October 6th, 2023 12:25 PM
Jeremy went the extra mile to help us find creative solutions to our unique quest for a mortgage. We really appreciate his flexibility and ability to rally his team.
5.0
google
K
Kishore K
Posted on September 30th, 2023 12:21 PM
Jeremy Kendall has received a review with 5 star rating from Kishore K

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.