logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1350177
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.33
SFTP
J
James C
Andover, MN
Posted on December 9th, 2023 12:09 PM
Excellent communication
Reply from Zachary Johanns
December 19th, 2023 12:12 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
B
Brian B
Holdingford, MN
Posted on September 20th, 2023 03:28 PM
Zachary Johanns and team made my buying experience almost stress free. They were there to answer all questions throughout the process.
Reply from Zachary Johanns
October 2nd, 2023 02:19 AM
We are happy you had a great experience with New American Funding. Please keep us in mind for any further home financing needs.
5.0
google
K
Kevin H
Posted on August 15th, 2023 07:34 PM
Zach was great through the entire process. Always extremely helpful and accessible. Would recommend 100%
5.0
SFTP
K
Kevin H
Buffalo, MN
Posted on August 14th, 2023 07:26 PM
Zach was great throughout the entire process. Always accessible and extremely helpful. 10/10!
Reply from Zachary Johanns
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We are happy you had a great experience with New American Funding. Please keep us in mind for any further home financing needs.
4.33
SFTP
H
Haley V
Buffalo, MN
Posted on August 14th, 2023 03:20 PM
Zach was super easy to work with. I didn't have to worry about anything not getting done or be checking in at deadlines. I would definitely use him again!
5.0
SFTP
A
Andrew M
Wauwatosa, WI
Posted on June 14th, 2023 04:29 PM
This team was so helpful, fantastic at communicating and explaining every step of the way! We had an incredibly short closing window to buy our new home, but thanks to this team we were never anxious about the process!
5.0
SFTP
J
Jena T
Wauwatosa, WI
Posted on June 5th, 2023 08:45 PM
The Johanns were always there to support and advise us through the entire home buying process. They simplified complex financial decisions so that we could make well informed decisions for our financial future.
5.0
SFTP
D
Donald G
Sartell, MN
Posted on May 9th, 2023 08:44 PM
Zachary was there for us during all kinds of trials. I highly recommend him!
5.0
SFTP
S
Sean T
Otsego, MN
Posted on April 7th, 2023 03:02 PM
Made it very easy for us and they were always available!
5.0
google
G
Greg D
Posted on June 20th, 2022 03:35 AM
Zachary Johanns has received a review with 5 star rating from Greg D

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.