logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 139996
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
A
Aman G
Blaine, MN
Posted on February 24th, 2024 04:15 PM
Ty is so amazing he even respond my text in the weekend I really appreciate him so much! you are rockstar Ty
5.0
Encompass
D
David D T
Saint Paul, MN
Posted on February 14th, 2024 05:46 PM
Stuck it out through the hard stuff. Made the client the most important part of the transaction.
4.5
Encompass
J
John D S
New Richmond, WI
Posted on February 10th, 2024 04:44 PM
Could have explained the Edocs we were signing better. Good overall experience though. Got it done on the short time frame I gave them!
Reply from Ty Kollar
February 20th, 2024 04:45 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kyle S
Arden Hills, MN
Posted on February 4th, 2024 11:24 PM
Ty was very knowledgeable and talked us through each step in the process. He was very responsive to any questions we had.
Reply from Ty Kollar
February 14th, 2024 11:24 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
Encompass
L
Liz S
Arden Hills, MN
Posted on February 1st, 2024 04:00 PM
Great communication and explanations. Was able to answer all of our questions.
Reply from Ty Kollar
February 11th, 2024 04:06 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
Encompass
A
Angela E B
Dayton, MN
Posted on January 26th, 2024 10:56 PM
Ty is very knowledgeable and personable. He made it easy to understand the details of the transaction
Reply from Ty Kollar
February 6th, 2024 12:06 AM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
Encompass
R
Remington B
Princeton, MN
Posted on January 24th, 2024 07:07 PM
One of the best professionals in the game. Answered every question with honesty and brought it down to my level. Can't recommend it enough.
Reply from Ty Kollar
February 3rd, 2024 07:17 PM
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to sharing your feedback with our management team. We look forward to making your experience even better in the future.
5.0
Encompass
C
Cabel D S
Saint Paul, MN
Posted on January 19th, 2024 03:12 PM
easy and fast processing
Reply from Ty Kollar
January 29th, 2024 03:13 PM
We are pleased to know you had a great loan experience and the service you received. Should you require any further assistance, please let us know.
5.0
Encompass
P
Patricia M H
Saint Paul, MN
Posted on January 15th, 2024 12:19 PM
Ty was though, kept communicating going with all parties and was able to close the loan in a short time frame. I was impressed.
5.0
google
E
Emily M
Posted on January 9th, 2024 04:37 PM
Ty was EXTREMELY communicative and informative throughout the whole process of me buying my first home. I would go with Ty as my mortgage lender again and again. He made sure we didn’t leave any stone unturned.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.