logo
Search Rank Score
226
/850
Search Rank Score
What is the Search Rank Score ?
Experience.com’s Search Rank Score measures a professional’s online search visibility across hundreds of key SEO attributes.
Social Links
Addresses
Serving
Auburn, CA
+5
Licenses
  • NMLS#230507
Services Offered
  • Mortgage Loan Products for Purchase and Refinance for every income option
Business Hours
Monday
24h
Tuesday
24h
Wednesday
24h
Thursday
24h
Friday
24h
Saturday
24h
Sunday
24h
Disclaimer
NMLS #2433973 - Peak Residential Lending Inc. - An Equal Opportunity Employer Loan approval is subject to credit approval and program guidelines. Not all loan programs are available in all states for all loan amounts. Interest rate and program terms are subject to change without notice. Mortgage and credit products are offered through Peak Residential Lending Inc.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
Jessica E D
Rocklin, CA
Posted on December 16th, 2023 03:36 PM
Toni was super helpful through our fast close. We felt supported and comfortable throughout the entire process.
Reply from Toni Ryan
February 23rd, 2024 12:25 AM
Thank you, Jessica. You were a joy to work with. Enjoy your home!!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
T
Travis G
COLFAX, CA
Posted on December 9th, 2023 05:02 PM
Her communication and knowledge always makes our buyers experience amazing. What makes Toni great is she’s still an human, and understands what needs to happen to keep us all informed and on track. After many years in real estate she is the...
read more
Reply from Toni Ryan
February 23rd, 2024 12:26 AM
I so appreciate your kind words! I so enjoy working with professionals and that is what you are!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
H
Henry S T
COLFAX, CA
Posted on December 9th, 2023 03:24 PM
Toni has a beautiful positive smiling attitude. And for this challenging mortgage she showed her dogged persistence. I was appreciative and impressed.
Reply from Toni Ryan
February 22nd, 2024 06:00 AM
Thank you, Scott! It was a joy to work with both you and Aglaya. Enjoy your lovely new home.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
S
Susan C
MEADOW VISTA, CA
Posted on October 5th, 2023 06:28 PM
Toni was there every step of the way. She explained everything in great detail.
Reply from Toni Ryan
February 22nd, 2024 06:00 AM
Thank you, Susan! You were fantastic to work with and so responsive. You made my job so easy. I appreciate you and your thoughtfulness.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
G
Gayle M
MEADOW VISTA, CA
Posted on October 2nd, 2023 10:59 PM
Toni is so generous with her time and expertise. She offers options to my clients for creative ways to finance that maybe they would not have thought of and could be more beneficial to their home purchase and finances. Toni keeps me in the...
read more
Reply from Toni Ryan
February 22nd, 2024 06:00 AM
Gayle - You are GOOD!! Your negotiating skills and control of the transaction was "spot on". You brought this transaction together and the clients are ecstatic! You are a joy to work with and I am thankful for you and your kind words.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
D
Dean H
EL DORADO, CA
Posted on September 14th, 2023 12:46 PM
Toni's service has always been top shelf. We have used her for over 20-years and refer her whenever possible.
Reply from Toni Ryan
February 22nd, 2024 06:00 AM
Thank you for your kind words, Dean. It's always a pleasure to work together with you and Denise. Thank you for your trust and support. All the Best, Toni
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
T
Tracy R
STOCKTON, CA
Posted on July 23rd, 2023 02:49 PM
Because of our wonderful experience with Toni for a previous home purchase, we chose her again for our most recent home purchase rather than using our agent’s finance person. Toni is responsive, thorough, and a delight to work with.
Reply from Toni Ryan
February 23rd, 2024 12:28 AM
It is hard to believe the time has flown by so fast. My new email is ***************** and I will reach out with your updates. Thank you for your kind words.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
M
Mackenzie R L
NEVADA CITY, CA
Posted on May 31st, 2023 03:17 PM
Toni’s patience with a very challenging situation was so helpful and reassuring. Her availability to call/tex/email went above and beyond. She is incredibly gifted at navigating multiple parties. My husband and I are so thankful for all the...
read more
Reply from Toni Ryan
February 23rd, 2024 04:58 PM
Thank you so much for your kind words. You can always reach me at ***************** if you need me or just want to ask a question. Enjoy your lovely home.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
T
Troy I
Georgetown, CA
Posted on May 12th, 2023 02:56 PM
Toni was very on top of providing information and making sure as new home buyers we understood exactly what was going on every step of the way!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
S
Sileny T
MEADOW VISTA, CA
Posted on April 25th, 2023 04:27 PM
She is absolutely amazing, gentle & professional person!
Reply from Toni Ryan
February 23rd, 2024 04:59 PM
Thank you so much for your kind words. You can always reach me at ***************** if you need me or just want to ask a question. I can't wait to see the improvements. Enjoy your lovely home.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.