logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 914819
Disclaimer
First County Mortgage, LLC NMLS#911170 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) lends in the following states: MD, DC, and VA.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
D
Donte W
Lanham, MD
Posted on October 24th, 2023 12:37 PM
Happy to have worked with Tim!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
C
Christopher B
Hagerstown, MD
Posted on October 15th, 2023 08:39 PM
Tim was very responsive with all communication, he worked hard to get my clients the best rate possible and delivered a Settlment in 2 weeks from contract ratification.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
M
Michael E
Chesapeake Beach, MD
Posted on September 9th, 2023 02:34 PM
Tim always keeps you up to date and puts extra effort to get things done.
2.62
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
Z
Zachary D
Chesapeake Beach, MD
Posted on September 9th, 2023 12:34 PM
...........
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
A
Ariel A
Baltimore, MD
Posted on August 8th, 2023 08:34 PM
Tim was very responsive and able to help my client in amazing ways with grants for closing costs and more.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
E
Emmanuel K M
Waldorf, MD
Posted on August 5th, 2023 11:41 PM
The way Tim was communicating step by step with me and my wife.
4.75
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
W
Wayne R
Germantown, MD
Posted on July 27th, 2023 12:29 AM
Tim ensured that The Best Financing Option and Grant Monies were available for my Family Member which really made a positive impact on his overall financial situation afterwards.
4.87
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
D
Darryl B
Silver Spring, MD
Posted on July 18th, 2023 11:11 PM
Tim was able to talk me through the process and answer many of my questions.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
T
Tyler J D
Germantown, MD
Posted on July 4th, 2023 05:02 PM
He was very patient as we asked him for many different estimates and provided a great referral for home owners insurance. He had a pleasant disposition and was very warm.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
C
Chris B
Thurmont, MD
Posted on July 4th, 2023 03:22 PM
Attentive and great service

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.