logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 247351
Disclaimer
To protect your personal information from unauthorized access and use, we use security measures that comply with federal law. These measures include computer safeguards and secured files and buildings.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
G
Ginger D F
CONCORD, CA
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 05:19 PM
Tiffani explained the process clearly, kept us updated and helped make this home buying experience smooth and painless.
5.0
Encompass
M
Michael H
Concord, CA
Posted on October 5th, 2023 05:24 AM
Tiffani is what it made it Great! Personable as well as professional. She always responded promptly to my questions and concerns. She was there to walk me through the process every step of the way. As overwhelming and intimidating as the process...
read more
5.0
Encompass
A
Amanda L K
Oakley, CA
Posted on July 18th, 2023 06:45 PM
Tiffani was very responsive and answered all the questions we had regarding the process.
5.0
Encompass
M
Michael J K
Oakley, CA
Posted on July 6th, 2023 09:56 PM
Tiffani makes it so easy and painless.
5.0
Encompass
D
Dawn N P
Antioch, CA
Posted on May 25th, 2023 04:26 PM
She always made herself available for questions and took the time to explain and talk through the process.
5.0
Encompass
R
Rae P
Concord, CA
Posted on April 21st, 2023 04:04 PM
Easy to work with - responsive communication and extremely knowledgeable and explained the process throughly.
Reply from Tiffani Hom
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the great review! It was my pleasure to assist you with your financing! I'm always here for you and your friends and family for your future financing needs as well! :)
5.0
Encompass
A
Andrew L
Concord, CA
Posted on April 21st, 2023 04:04 PM
Communication with the clients was amazing and her overall knowledge and explanation was extrememly helpful!
5.0
Encompass
J
Jan M
American Canyon, CA
Posted on March 9th, 2023 07:16 PM
Tiffani is wonderful! Really went above and beyond to find us a loan that would fit our needs.
Reply from Tiffani Hom
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the great review! It was my pleasure to assist you with your financing and I'm always here for you and your family in the future! :)
4.83
Encompass
T
Tawny B
Concord, CA
Posted on February 2nd, 2023 06:22 PM
Tiffani, was wonderful to work with. She was very good at communicating where we were in the transaction and closed early.
5.0
Encompass
T
Thao T G
Concord, CA
Posted on February 2nd, 2023 02:39 PM
Tiffani is the best to work with. She was professional and knowledgeable and always made sure that I was kept up to date with the process of the loan. Answered all my questions and ensured I wouldn't have to worry. She is the absolute best!!!!...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.