logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • California
  • NMLS# 250163
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
This is not a commitment to make a loan, nor should it be construed as lending advice. Loans are subject to borrower qualifications, including income, property evaluation, enough equity in the home to meet LTV requirements, and final credit approval. Approvals are subject to underwriting guidelines, interest rates, and program guidelines, and are subject to change without notice based on applicant’s eligibility and market conditions. Refinancing an existing loan may result in total finance charges being higher over life of loan. Reduction in payments may reflect longer loan term. Terms of the loan may be subject to payment of points and fees by the applicant. Premier Lending, Inc is an Equal Housing Lender NMLS# 238143.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
J
Jillian
Posted on January 20th, 2024 10:19 PM
Definitely very experienced and professional!
Reply from Owner
January 21st, 2024 12:21 AM
Thank you so very much for the nice review!
5.0
google
R
Richard S
Posted on October 28th, 2023 09:59 PM
Mona and I enjoyed working with Spiro, we went into contract buying our home on the 10th and Spiro’s experience got us funded with our homes new door keys in hand on 26th. 16 days is all I really need to say. Thanks Spiro, Rick Stefanik
Reply from Owner
November 4th, 2023 02:00 PM
Thank you so much for the kind review. It was a pleasure and I wish you many years of health and happiness in your new home.
5.0
google
V
VLAD P
Posted on August 24th, 2023 08:00 PM
Hard work, excellent service, best expected results! Thank you, Spiro.
Reply from Owner
August 26th, 2023 08:45 PM
Brad, thank you so much for the wonderful review. I cannot thank you enough and I’m so happy for you and your son. Congratulations on your new house.
5.0
google
T
TENZING S L
Posted on July 26th, 2023 11:27 PM
Mr. Spiro Hishmeh provided excellent advice and flawless service throughout the entire lending process. He is extremely professional and knowledgable and I felt like he always had my best interest at heart. He is surrounded by an excellent...
read more
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much for the great review, it was a pleasure helping you get your new mortgage!
5.0
google
J
Jeromy E
Posted on July 23rd, 2023 02:19 PM
Spiro Hishmeh has received a review with 5 star rating from Jeromy E
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much
5.0
google
L
Lauren
Posted on July 21st, 2023 06:01 PM
To say Spiro is the best would be an understatement. Throughout the lending process, Spiro was kind, helpful, responsive, and accommodating. We wouldn’t have been able to purchase our home without his expertise and skill. We recommend Spiro...
read more
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
You are so nice, thank you for the wonderful review. I hope you have many years of health and happiness in your new home.
5.0
google
A
Amelia G K
Posted on July 5th, 2023 04:01 PM
Spiro was a huge help while we were getting pre-approved for and purchasing our first home!
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much! Congrats on your new home, and thanks again for the wonderful review
5.0
google
J
Jose C
Posted on June 22nd, 2023 05:33 PM
Spiro Hishmeh has received a review with 5 star rating from Jose C
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much
5.0
google
S
Susan G
Posted on June 3rd, 2023 08:29 PM
Spiro Hishmeh has received a review with 5 star rating from Susan G
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much
5.0
google
C
Curtis E
Posted on May 28th, 2023 07:36 PM
Spiro communicated very well during our transaction. He made the transaction look and feel seamless all while closing early. I'd definitely work with Spiro again.
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you Curtis!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.