logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • Robyn LaVassaur NMLS ID# 260589
  • Lisa Haase NMLS ID# 244005
  • Branch NMLS ID# 291865
  • MB.804129.010
  • SM.501947.003
Services Offered
  • Conventional loans
  • FHA loans
  • VA loans
  • USDA loans
  • Jumbo Mortgages
  • Reverse Mortgages
  • Mortgage Refinancing
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Summit Funding, Inc. NMLS ID# 3199 (https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Licensed by CA Dept of Business Oversight #6072526, CA Bureau of Real Estate #01220358, AZ Lic# 0925837, GA Lic# 39456, Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee. Equal Housing Opportunity. Fair Housing & Discrimination violations will be reported online to HUD's local FHEO Regional Office or by calling the Fair Housing Complaint Hotline at 1-800-669-9777
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
W
Whitney H
Springfield, OR
Posted on December 31st, 2023 07:37 AM
We having been looking for a house for 2 year and submitted a handful of offers. Loren was quick to help and never made us feel like we were a burden to her.
Reply from Robyn LaVassaur
January 7th, 2024 07:38 AM
Congratulations on this big life decision! We hope to work with you again in the future.
5.0
write_review_unverified
T
Todd W
Posted on October 15th, 2023 12:21 AM
I managed Robyn through a transition decades ago in the early 2000's. She is BY FAR the best originator I've managed, IN MY CAREER -- 39 years. She is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. You will not find a better originator in Lane...
read more
5.0
Encompass
D
Damion S
Eugene, OR
Posted on October 2nd, 2023 03:32 PM
This was out first home purchase! Everyone explained everything so thoroughly and made it very easy to understand each step!
Reply from Robyn LaVassaur
October 11th, 2023 10:34 AM
Thank you for putting your trust in us! It was our pleasure to assist you throughout the process.
1.0
write_review_unverified
R
Rodney T
Posted on August 22nd, 2023 02:16 PM
I told you at the desk that payment amount was too high and was just setting us up for failure!!! You couldn't go down just a little?? So yah, we lost our house!! Thanks a bunch summit!!
5.0
Encompass
T
Thomas M
Roseburg, OR
Posted on July 31st, 2023 05:17 AM
Fantastic people, kept us informed and up to date throughout the entire process.
Reply from Robyn LaVassaur
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much for trusting us with such an important step! We are honored that you chose us as your team.
4.0
Encompass
D
David R L
Vida, OR
Posted on June 21st, 2023 05:34 PM
The experience was stressful overall but I'm happy with the end result.
Reply from Robyn LaVassaur
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for leaving a review. If there is anything that we can do to make sure you are receiving a 5-star experience, please let us know.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kevin L H
Junction City, OR
Posted on June 9th, 2023 03:57 PM
Support, availability
Reply from Robyn LaVassaur
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your positive feedback. We’re happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kiyah T
Eugene, OR
Posted on April 23rd, 2023 11:15 PM
Quick service & very responsive
3.66
Encompass
R
Raquel H
Eugene, OR
Posted on March 29th, 2023 04:46 PM
Tyler and I appreciate the work you did for us over the past few years. It was a long journey to get our home and you guys were always happy to answer questions for us.
5.0
Encompass
T
Trisha S
Oakridge, OR
Posted on January 2nd, 2023 06:35 PM
The communication with everyone was really good. Everyone was just so helpful.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.