logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 256297
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
M
Mitsunori K
Santa Clara, CA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 04:07 PM
Bob and Debbie were very responsive and it was a flawless transaction.
Reply from Robert Bachman
February 27th, 2024 04:10 PM
We are happy you had a great experience with New American Funding. Please keep us in mind for any further home financing needs.
4.0
Encompass
H
Hemanshu K C
Redwood City, CA
Posted on January 1st, 2024 04:15 AM
Appreciated the responsiveness and willingness to work together to solve issues as they arose
Reply from Robert Bachman
January 11th, 2024 04:18 AM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
G
Geoffrey W
La Quinta, CA
Posted on November 17th, 2023 06:16 PM
Our team was professional, precise, always in communication, and worked literally day and night to get us through the process to a successful outcome.
Reply from Robert Bachman
November 27th, 2023 06:19 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
Encompass
G
Geoffrey J W
La Quinta, CA
Posted on November 11th, 2023 07:27 AM
Bob and Debbie are the consummate professionals with hearts of gold. They hand-held us and walked us gingerly through the most daunting and confusing process that is loan assessment and approval. Always there to answer any questions, to explain...
read more
Reply from Robert Bachman
November 21st, 2023 07:31 AM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
Encompass
C
Christian L R
Los Gatos, CA
Posted on October 18th, 2023 09:01 PM
The effort Bob made to put everything together and help us close the deal on our new house.
Reply from Robert Bachman
November 2nd, 2023 11:42 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
Encompass
J
John W L
San Jose, CA
Posted on October 9th, 2023 08:02 PM
Bob and Debbie were great .....
Reply from Robert Bachman
November 2nd, 2023 11:42 PM
John, you and Sue were awesome to work with, thank you for your great review!
4.66
Encompass
S
Steven L C
San Jose, CA
Posted on October 9th, 2023 06:04 PM
As a first-time buyer, programs are available to help with the downpayment and closing costs. I was hoping New American Funding offered those financial resources.
Reply from Robert Bachman
November 2nd, 2023 11:42 PM
Hi Steve, unfortunately, with your income, no first - time buyer programs exist. Congrats on your new home. Bob
5.0
Encompass
S
Susan A L
San Jose, CA
Posted on October 9th, 2023 05:24 AM
Wonderful supportive experience from start to finish! Great job & service from everyone, especially Bob & Debbie! Yay Team! Thank You so much!!
Reply from Robert Bachman
November 2nd, 2023 11:42 PM
Hi Sue, thank you for your amazing review. We are here to help you now, and in the future. Thank you! Bob
5.0
Encompass
G
Gregg S C
Monterey, CA
Posted on October 5th, 2023 04:50 PM
Thanks for being available and easy to reach!
Reply from Robert Bachman
November 2nd, 2023 11:42 PM
Gregg and Karinne, it was a pleasure working with you. Please stay in touch, and feel free to reach out to me in the future. All the best! Bob
5.0
SFTP
S
Sabarish V
Cupertino, CA
Posted on September 12th, 2023 08:34 PM
Bob & Debbie’s team were professional and were readily available for questions. Their team was helpful in reviewing the documents and kept us in loop with a short time to close.
Reply from Robert Bachman
November 2nd, 2023 11:42 PM
Thank you for the excellent rating and kind words, Sabarish. It was wonderful working with you and Priya again! Please stay in touch and let us know if we can help you now and in the future! Thx Bob and Debbie.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.