logo
Addresses
Services Offered
  • First Time Home Buyer
  • VA Home Loan
  • Refinance
  • Cash Out Refinance
  • FHA Loan
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Ruoff Mortgage Company, Inc. d/b/a Ruoff Home Mortgage is an Indiana corporation. For complete licensing information visit: http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/141868. Equal Housing Lender. NMLS#141868. [Date]
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Mikayla P
GREENSBURG, IN
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 12:05 AM
It was great!
J
Joseph D M
Bloomington, IN
Posted on March 1st, 2024 09:14 PM
Easy smooth transaction, that’s what I liked !!
M
Mei-Yung A
Bloomington, IN
Posted on February 29th, 2024 11:56 PM
Matt was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process.
J
John A S
Bloomington, IN
Posted on February 29th, 2024 08:51 PM
Loan process was handled well. I did have a frustrating experience with changes that needed to be made to my eligibility due to miscalculations on the front end by my mortgage agent.
Reply from Heather Bozarth | NMLS# 427579 | Ru...
March 1st, 2024 12:27 PM
Hi John- I agree that situation was frustrating. Thank you for having faith in me and seeing it through. Welcome to Bloomington and GO IU!
K
Kingsley K H
Madison, IN
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:15 PM
Tyler and his team made the whole process of buying a house a breeze. Since we’re first time home buyers it was intimidating, but ended up being a lot easier with the help of Ruoff. Highly recommend
T
Thomas M H
Bedford, IN
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:11 PM
Everything
A
Abigail D W
Worthington, IN
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:04 PM
Very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process was extremely smoothe and all questions were answered in a way that could be easily understood.
5.0
for
Ruoff Mortgage - Bloomington
google
T
Tony M
Posted on February 29th, 2024 03:04 PM
Working with Chelsea and Scott was an absolute first class experience. They’re attention to detail and friendly mannerisms made our buy so easy and smooth. Thank you so much, I highly recommend!
Reply from Owner
March 1st, 2024 12:03 PM
We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience working with Chelsea and Scott. We value your feedback and are committed to providing our customers with the best possible service. Thank you for choosing Ruoff Mortgage.
E
Ellie E H
Bedford, IN
Posted on February 29th, 2024 06:11 AM
Sally was wonderful for our purchase. This is our second time using Ruoff and I would recommend Sally a million times over!!!
R
Renee W
Bloomington, IN
Posted on February 28th, 2024 01:38 AM
Heather was really helpful even when I asked questions after hours.
Reply from Heather Bozarth | NMLS# 427579 | Ru...
February 28th, 2024 01:04 PM
Thanks so much for the kind words and review. It was my pleasure helping you buy your first house!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.