logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
ALCOVA Mortgage, LLC | Company NMLS ID# 40508 | (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 308 Market Street, SE | Roanoke, VA 24011
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
Encompass
S
Scott M
Goose Creek, SC
Posted on February 24th, 2024 05:04 PM
Easy process very smooth closing.
Reply from Jim Duffy
February 26th, 2024 03:04 PM
I'm thrilled to hear your process was smooth and straightforward, Scott. A real pleasure working with you as well. Thank you for the excellent rating!
5.0
for
South Carolina
google
L
Larry G
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 01:34 AM
Andrew went above and beyond guiding us through the loan process and keeping us informed. He was a great guy to work with, taking us step by step through the process of buying our home.
5.0
for
South Carolina
google
C
Catherine C
Posted on February 20th, 2024 12:11 AM
I worked with Zach as my Lender and I can't say enough to express how grateful I am for all his help! During COVID my life got turned upside down and coming out of that I didn't know if owning my own home was even possible. With his help I...
read more
5.0
for
South Carolina
google
C
Chris D
Posted on February 13th, 2024 05:24 PM
Great lender! As always, Andrew Shields & his team took care of all of our homebuying needs! Highly recommend him to get the job done! Top Notch! ?
5.0
for
ALCOVA Mortgage Charleston
google
M
Mark M
Posted on January 12th, 2024 02:24 PM
Jim is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and articulate; a pleasure to work with!
5.0
google
M
Mark M
Posted on January 12th, 2024 02:24 PM
Jim is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and articulate; a pleasure to work with!
5.0
Encompass
M
Mark M
Charleston, SC
Posted on January 12th, 2024 02:23 PM
Jim is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and articulate; a pleasure to work with!
Reply from Jim Duffy
January 12th, 2024 04:21 PM
Thank you for the kind words! It was a real pleasure working with you - I hope you enjoy the home for many years to come
5.0
for
South Carolina
google
C
Corie S
Posted on January 9th, 2024 03:50 PM
David was great at meeting my tight deadline for getting a mortgage. He was super responsive to calls, emails and texts. He answered any questions I had. As a first time home buyer he made the process smooth and simple. I would highly recommend...
read more
R
Rosa J
Scranton, SC
Posted on December 21st, 2023 03:33 PM
Tim was great! He very professional ,and helpful, has a lot of patience I love his personality wonderful sense of humor I appreciate him so much I will definitely recommend my family and friends to do buisness with him
G
Gregory W H
Lake View, SC
Posted on December 17th, 2023 09:49 PM
Good communication
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.