logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
NEO Home Loans is a division of Luminate Home Loans, Inc. | NMLS #150953 | Luminate Home Loans, Inc. NMLS#150953. Corporate Headquarters 2523 Wayzata Blvd. S. Suite 200, Minneapolis, MN 55405. For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org. This advertisement does not constitute a loan approval or loan commitment. Loan approval and/or loan commitment is subject to final underwriting review and approval. Other terms and conditions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Mary J T
Laguna Hills, CA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 04:16 PM
The team was great because they were so thorough with delivery information and very positive interactions with one another.
D
Dawn R
TIFFIN, OH
Posted on February 19th, 2024 09:25 PM
Kevin Brierton has received a review with 5 star rating from Dawn R
C
Chezka M L B
PHOENIX, AZ
Posted on February 19th, 2024 05:12 PM
Attentiveness and thorough explanation of the process for a first time home buyer was much appreciated.
Reply from Kevin Brierton
February 19th, 2024 07:14 PM
Thank you for the 5 Star review! Clear Communication so important during the home buying process. We are honored to by your Phoenix Mortgage Broker.
5.0
for
Brett Lightner
Encompass
D
Daniel S
LAS VEGAS, NV
Posted on February 18th, 2024 06:28 PM
Brett Lightner has received a review with 5 star rating from Daniel S
J
Jarred P
Oceanside, CA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 05:08 PM
The home loan process can seem so overwhelming but Eric and his team made it so comfortable and easy for us. He was there to answer every single question we had, and there were a lot, and make sure we knew exactly what to expect. I would highly...
read more
L
Lily N A
San Diego, CA
Posted on February 16th, 2024 05:02 PM
As new time parents as himself, Sonny went above and beyond to understand what we wanted and needed when it came to buying a home. He guided us through rates and brought us from on the a 6 to a 10z
B
Barry G H
Saint Augustine, FL
Posted on February 15th, 2024 06:55 PM
Ryan went the extra mile.
E
Erin F S
VENTURA, CA
Posted on February 15th, 2024 04:26 AM
Noah and Darcey were excellent to work with! They were informative, helpful, patient. Working with them felt like a partnership and that they were there to support us. We really enjoyed our experience and highly recommend working with them.
N
Nikolai M
Bradley, CA
Posted on February 15th, 2024 02:27 AM
Working with Noah & his team was nothing but amazing! They went above and beyond in all aspects to help secure the best financing possible for my clients and were committed in helping us every step of the way, guiding us through the process...
read more
M
Mitchell L T
Laguna Hills, CA
Posted on February 14th, 2024 06:57 PM
They were in constant communication with us and always helped us with any questions we had.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.