logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMG NMLS ID 75243

PRMG Licenses

PRMG Privacy Policy

These testimonials do not reflect all borrowers and your experience may vary.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
SFTP
E
Edward C Z
Matteson, IL
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 11:37 AM
Joe was great to work with and helpful as usual.
5.0
SFTP
J
John C G
New Berlin, WI
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:49 PM
everyone worked together to make it happen
5.0
SFTP
S
Sergio H
Frankfort, IL
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:37 PM
Joe Houk was always available and very helpful at all times.
4.91
SFTP
R
Rachel L W
Grafton, WI
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:16 PM
Communication throughout the loan form all parties was exceptional
T
Taylor A
Chicago, IL
Posted on February 20th, 2024 06:31 PM
Jen was absolutely amazing! She always picked up the phone, answered questions, and helped with any hiccups in the process. She got us to the finishing line and I would recommend her again and again!
Reply from Jen McDonnell
February 20th, 2024 06:44 PM
Thank you, Taylor!! Back at ya - Amazing is a perfect word to describe YOU! I absolutely love working with you and your Team. Your clients are so lucky to have you by their side!! I appreciate the kind words and can't wait for our next loan...
read more
5.0
SFTP
H
Harry R
Plano, IL
Posted on February 20th, 2024 05:42 PM
Since the beginning of my relationship with Joe, I must say he has been incredibly supportive and knowledgeable. I certainly plan to continue collaborating with both your company and Joe.
3.08
SFTP
A
Andrew G M
Brunswick, OH
Posted on February 12th, 2024 05:14 PM
Underwriting could not keep track of which documents we already sent. They sat on information for weeks that they could have given me to prevent numerous delays. In other words, conditions were reviewed much sooner than follow-up items needed...
read more
Reply from Bob Kollar
February 12th, 2024 07:03 PM
Andy - thank you for your candor and specific feedback throughout the process, and for allowing me to advocate for you while we worked to resolve the conditions and close this loan.
5.0
SFTP
B
Bowen B
Milwaukee, WI
Posted on February 10th, 2024 02:15 PM
Joe and the team were excellent as always. Looking forward to our continued work together!
4.0
SFTP
M
Michael S
Spring Hill, FL
Posted on January 29th, 2024 11:59 AM
Underwriter not doing terr jobs
J
Jitesh G
WELDON SPRING, MO
Posted on January 19th, 2024 03:22 PM
Jen made this expereince the best. She managed the interaction with teams very well and ensured everyone worked on loan with priority
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.