logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender. Panorama Mortgage Group, LLC NMLS 133739 is headquartered at 350 S. Rampart Blvd Ste 310, Las Vegas, NV 89145. Toll-Free (877) 845-4805. Panorama Mortgage Group, LLC, d/b/a Alterra Home Loans, Legacy Home Loans, and Inspiro Financial. (nmlsconsumer.org)
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
T. Todd Simon
Encompass
M
Mary L N
Columbia, SC
Posted on September 7th, 2022 03:45 PM
Each step has been explained in detail and when I had questions, someone was available to clarify and provide answers in a timely manner.
4.83
for
T. Todd Simon
Encompass
M
Melissa J
Griffin, GA
Posted on July 20th, 2022 03:28 PM
This was my first home buy. It was great communication and I very happy and satisfied...
5.0
for
T. Todd Simon
Encompass
A
Adrie K
Jonesboro, GA
Posted on May 11th, 2022 02:45 PM
Communication, accessibility & a great mix of professionalism while still being personable.
5.0
for
T. Todd Simon
Encompass
W
Wayne B W
Columbia, SC
Posted on April 26th, 2022 10:01 PM
Legacy took pride in Educating me along the way, I am an informed buyer because the staff took the time to ensure I knew what to expect, and how to be prepared.
5.0
for
T. Todd Simon
Encompass
L
Luis O
Woodruff, SC
Posted on April 15th, 2022 11:39 AM
They were great in staying in contact with
5.0
for
T. Todd Simon
Encompass
J
Jamel J
Statesville, NC
Posted on April 11th, 2022 07:58 PM
The over all service and quick response
5.0
for
T. Todd Simon
Encompass
S
Shanetra H
Snellville, GA
Posted on April 4th, 2022 10:31 AM
Communication Dedication Education
5.0
for
T. Todd Simon
Encompass
D
Dale A J
Florence, SC
Posted on April 4th, 2022 10:17 AM
Everything!!
5.0
for
T. Todd Simon
Encompass
R
Robin M J
Florence, SC
Posted on April 1st, 2022 01:26 PM
Todd and his team were always available and provided consistent feedback in a timely manner. We appreciated the hard work and dedication to getting us closed in time!
2.5
for
T. Todd Simon
Encompass
C
Carolyn S G
Charleston, SC
Posted on March 22nd, 2022 11:35 PM
Communications & Efficiency of process. we sent some documents twice! We have since learned personnel in the back room was changing in the midst of our review. We are committed to try one more deal with Todd to determine future business opportunities....
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.