logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
©2022 Powered by Lower, LLC. Lender NMLS 1124061. Equal Housing Lender. (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). All applications are subject to underwriting approval. Terms, conditions, and restrictions may apply. Interest rates and program conditions are subject to change without notice. Minimum credit score may apply. Licensed by the NJ Department of Banking and Insurance. State licensing: AL 21781, AZ 1000936, AK 115926, CA 60DBO-32973, CO 1124061, CT ML-1124061, DE 017812, DC MLB1124061, FL MLD1040, GA 40605, ID MBL-2081124061, IL MB.6761019, IN 23274, IA 2018-0175, KS MC.0025541, KY MC327236, LA 1124061, ME 1124061, MD 1124061, MA MC1124061, MI FR0021402; SR0021403, MN MN-MO-1124061, MS 1124061, MO 1124061, MT 1124061, NE 1124061, NH 23544-MB, NJ 1124061, NM 1124061, NC L-159832, ND MB103882, OH RM.804155.000, OK ML012073, OR ML-5722, PA 44758, SC MLS – 1124061, TN 123131, TX 1124061, UT DRE 11125241, UT DRE Trade Name 1 11451660, VA MC-5805, WA ML-33376, WV ML-33376, WI 1124061BR, WY 4678.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
KRISTINA G
DAVIE, Florida
Posted on February 26th, 2024 12:19 PM
Bob was on top of everything and anytime I had any little question or concern , Bob handled it quickly and always responded within minutes if not seconds. Very nice gentleman to work with.
S
Susan T
Deerfield Beach, Florida
Posted on February 26th, 2024 12:01 AM
Bob was constantly communicating with us. He was honest and available throughout our entire process.
5.0
for
Hamilton Home Loans - The Legendary Team Boca
google
B
Brian L
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 04:05 PM
Made the home buying process seamless! They were available on weekends and their communication with the seller and my agents helped me secure the house. I will definitely use them again
I
Idalberto P
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 09:52 AM
Bob Chamorro has received a review with 5 star rating from Idalberto P
I
IDALBERTO P
PORT SAINT LUCIE, Florida
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 09:50 AM
Muy profesional muchas experiencias en todo para que el objetivo de la compra de la casa se cumpliera sin obstáculos y rápido, muy buen equipo de trabajo todos con buenas atenciones.
E
Evens N
FORT LAUDERDALE, Florida
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 03:33 AM
Bob was patient and knowledgeable. I would definitely refer him to my friends and family.
L
Lisbeth B
Posted on February 12th, 2024 11:40 PM
Loved everything about working with Gian Marco! Great experience! Took care of every detail with such care and professionalism! Highly recommend specially if you are a first time home buyer!
W
William R
Posted on January 26th, 2024 10:23 PM
Gianmarco was incredible from start to finish, and he educated us in every area that we had questions and concerns. Our family cannot express how thankful we are for his professionalism.
1.0
for
Hamilton Home Loans - The Legendary Team Boca
google
L
Loreen S
Posted on January 9th, 2024 10:57 PM
This loan company has redline my husband and I, We both has credit scores in the high 700s, Over $400.000 in retirement, while our only problem is being black. This is our 4TH homes together and we have never received a 7.99 percent interest...
read more
F
Fernando A
Posted on January 9th, 2024 03:43 PM
Working with Jacqueline Hernandez was an exceptional experience. Her attentiveness to detail and understanding of my financial needs was evident from the start. She consistently went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable with every step...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.