logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
©2023 KFH Mortgage, LLC, 3957 South Main Street, Suite A, Acworth, GA 30101. NMLS# 2452994. All rights reserved. www.KFHMortgage.com. Loans subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Not all loans available in all areas and not all borrowers will qualify. This is not a commitment to lend. Terms and programs subject to change without notice. Home loan products may involve appraisal fees, title search fees, and other fees, but there is no cost to obtain details or apply. Other terms and conditions apply. Some loans may be government insured. We are pledged to the letter and spirit of the United States policy for the achievement of equal housing opportunity throughout the Nation. We encourage and support an affirmative advertising and marketing program in which there are no barriers to obtaining housing because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin. Provided as informational only.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
David M
Powder Springs, GA
Posted on January 29th, 2024 01:40 PM
Went out of her way to make it happen
G
Gladys B
Austell, GA
Posted on January 26th, 2024 12:39 AM
Michelle and Brittani were great to work with
Reply from Brittani Covelo
January 26th, 2024 04:24 PM
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Gladys! I'm thrilled to hear that you had a great experience working with Michelle and myself. We strive to provide top-notch service to every customer. Your 5-star rating is greatly appreciated....
read more
5.0
for
Michelle Preston
Encompass
K
Keith G
Douglasville, GA
Posted on January 5th, 2024 12:11 PM
Michelle was very helpful and gave us a great experience. Looking forward to working with her again!!!
5.0
for
Michelle Preston
Encompass
R
Rochelle B
Austell, GA
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 12:59 AM
Michelle was Amazing from day 1. She is very prompt, attentive and patient. I would rate Michelle a 10+ I've purchased 3 new homes and this was my best experience.
5.0
for
Michelle Preston
Encompass
N
Nachelle P
Powder Springs, GA
Posted on December 26th, 2023 02:46 PM
Great experience!
5.0
for
Michelle Preston
Encompass
R
Ryan M
Austell, GA
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 09:13 PM
Michelle was great, she took the time to explain everything to me during the loan process and answered any questions that I had! Would definitely recommend!
5.0
for
Michelle Preston
Encompass
D
David S
Cartersville, GA
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 04:54 PM
Thank you for your help. You made our home buying process simple and quick.
5.0
for
Michelle Preston
Encompass
R
Rebecca S
Cartersville, GA
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 01:45 PM
Michelle was very helpful to my husband and I through the buying process. She was very responsive and always answered our questions quickly!
4.83
for
Michelle Preston
Encompass
T
Thierno T D
Powder Springs, GA
Posted on December 4th, 2023 05:32 PM
Thank you for the constant communication
3.83
for
Michelle Preston
Encompass
J
Juan M Q
Douglasville, GA
Posted on December 4th, 2023 01:21 PM
Alot of back and forth. Maybe that is the standard process but, I believe I was one of the first mortgage clients. So a bit bumpy
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.