logo
Point of Contact
James SmithManager
Addresses
Serving
Mocksville, NC
Services Offered
  • Hello1
  • Hello2
Disclaimer
QA Testing purpose
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
James Emerald
write_review_unverified
S
Sample N
Posted on August 8th, 2023 08:30 AM
New Review August 8
5.0
for
James Emerald
google
J
Julie C
Posted on August 4th, 2023 01:02 PM
Did a dinner cruise on the clear view glass boat and it was excellent. Far exceeded expectations, the food was all excellent, the drinks were great and the view was stunning. Was a great evening
5.0
for
James Emerald
facebook
K
Krishna S
Posted on July 24th, 2023 04:35 AM
Good Tester for testing facebook
Reply from Malik User2
August 29th, 2023 05:24 PM
Thank you for your review, Krishna! We appreciate your feedback about Agent FName10 Agent LName10 and are delighted that you had a great experience with Anu test1. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service.
5.0
for
James Emerald
facebook
D
Dev T
Posted on July 24th, 2023 04:09 AM
I like to her work, keep it up
5.0
for
Dec 8Region
Zillow
L
Lacy A
Posted on May 1st, 2023 05:14 PM
If you're looking for a reliable, patient and friendly mortgage agent, then look no further than Courtland! I had the pleasure of working with him recently and I can say with confidence that he is one of the best in the business.Throughout...
read more
Reply from Courtland Parnell
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for trusting me throughout the process, Lacy and Yoonsoo! Congratulations on your new home :)
5.0
for
Dec 8Region
Zillow
J
Jlosgood79
Posted on April 18th, 2023 12:07 PM
Brian helped make the process smooth and easy. He explain the steps that were going to be needed. I was able to complete the process online, except the final signing. He did not send extra emails.
5.0
for
Dec 8Region
Zillow
C
Courtney S
Posted on April 13th, 2023 02:43 PM
I was a first-time homebuyer who needed a lot of explanation and hand-holding throughout the home loan process. My partner also had a complicated financial background (self-employed) which certainly wasn’t straightforward. But I can’t even...
read more
5.0
for
Dec 8Region
Zillow
M
M B
Posted on April 8th, 2023 12:09 AM
Chelsea made the home buying process so smooth. Chelsea was so helpful anytime I had questions or concerns and I was always able to get ahold of her. I can’t say enough good things about her. I highly recommend Chelsea.
5.0
for
Dec 8Region
Zillow
C
Caleb
Posted on April 7th, 2023 09:26 PM
Chelsea was great. She was very helpful and informative throughout the whole process, and was always quick to respond. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
5.0
for
Dec 8Region
Zillow
M
Megan B
Posted on April 7th, 2023 02:12 PM
Chelsea went above and beyond for us. She was quick to answer any questions we had and was there with us every step of the way. You will not regret using Chelsea! 10/10!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.