logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Licensed in AL, DC, FL, MD, NC, NJ, PA, SC, TN, VA, WV CBM Mortgage is an Equal Housing Lender CBM Mortgage, Inc.– Company NMLS #282839 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org )
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Alex I S
Broadway, VA
Posted on December 28th, 2023 01:00 PM
Great communication, easy to work with!
Y
Yonybluestonehts
Posted on November 13th, 2023 10:15 PM
I was glad that I worked with Josue and CBM Mortgage for my home purchase. Josue was always available to answers any questions related to the transaction and acted fast and honest. I felt very supported during this process. I would recommend...
read more
5.0
for
CBM Mortgage
google
Y
Yony M
Posted on November 13th, 2023 10:00 PM
CBM Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from Yony M
Reply from Owner
December 22nd, 2023 12:57 AM
Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate it!
Y
Yony F M
Rockingham, VA
Posted on November 13th, 2023 10:00 PM
I was glad that I worked with Josue and CBM Mortgage for my home purchase. Josue was always available to answers any questions related to the transaction and acted fast. I felt very supported during this process. I would recommend ? his services...
read more
A
Andrew M
Harrisonburg, VA
Posted on October 18th, 2023 01:09 PM
Josue is doing above and beyond any expectations ????????????
A
Almustafa H
Harrisonburg, VA
Posted on October 6th, 2023 04:06 PM
Josue made my first home buying experience extremely smooth and easy, walked me through the progress, and educate me on home buying great Advisor. Thank you Josue
J
Jhony L Z
Staunton, VA
Posted on August 4th, 2023 08:18 PM
Nuestra experiencia en este proceso con Josue fue excelente, es una persona muy profesional en lo que hace, por tal motivo lo recomiendo ampliamente!
E
Estefany B
Posted on August 1st, 2023 06:44 PM
!excelente trabajo ! En corto tiempo , fue un éxito en todo los sentidos atención, responsabilidad súper recomendado Gracias por todo Josue…?
M
Martha A V
Harrisonburg, VA
Posted on July 26th, 2023 01:50 AM
everything
J
Juan M J
Harrisonburg, VA
Posted on July 6th, 2023 03:05 PM
Josue is always finds the way to make himself available for his clients.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.