logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
CBM Mortgage is an Equal Housing Lender CBM Mortgage, Inc.– Company NMLS #282839 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org )
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
L
Lori P
Hope Mills, NC
Posted on December 5th, 2023 01:47 PM
Shontez was wonderful. She explained the process from the beginning to the end. I really appreciated her patience with me.
T
Tara L
Parkton, NC
Posted on October 31st, 2023 12:10 PM
Shontez was excellent and knowledgeable of process. She was always available to answer questions.
5.0
Encompass
M
Mike T
Wake Forest, NC
Posted on October 13th, 2023 02:01 PM
Kris was very responsive and kept this deal on tract for an on time closing.
T
Torri G
Spring Lake, NC
Posted on October 7th, 2023 03:41 PM
Awesome communication and a pleasure to work with.
Reply from Shontez Moore
October 7th, 2023 11:48 PM
Thanks Torri! You were a pleasure to work with as well. I am looking forward to working with you in the future!
R
Rachel F
Parkton, NC
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 01:17 AM
Communication, detail oriented
5.0
Encompass
B
Bradley J B
Wake Forest, NC
Posted on October 2nd, 2023 05:45 PM
Kris is a true professional. His knowledge is second to none and he provides thoughtful and insightful information and advice. Kris is easy to talk to, has a terrific personality, and is a first-rate communicator. Kris provided us with world...
read more
Reply from Kris Hill
October 2nd, 2023 06:43 PM
Wow! Thanks so much for the review. It has been a pleasure working with you and your family throughout the years. Always available to help. Enjoy the new place.
5.0
for
Henderson, NC
google
S
Sharen T
Posted on September 20th, 2023 03:57 PM
Henderson, NC has received a review with 5 star rating from Sharen T
5.0
for
Henderson, NC
google
T
Tiffany G
Posted on July 17th, 2023 11:57 AM
Kris Hill is top notch! We wouldn't go to anyone else for our future mortgage needs. Kris stayed ahead of the game thru the entire process. Highly recommend!
5.0
Encompass
T
Tiffany B G
Sparta, NC
Posted on July 17th, 2023 11:56 AM
Kris is top notch! We wouldn't go to anyone else for our future mortgage needs. Kris stayed ahead of the game thru the entire process. Highly recommend!
Reply from Kris Hill
October 2nd, 2023 06:44 PM
Thanks Tiff!!! You and Chris were amazing to work with. Enjoy the mountain life!!
5.0
for
Henderson, NC
google
P
Phil H
Posted on May 10th, 2023 10:51 PM
Kris went out of his way to help me through the complex experience. I could not have done it without him.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.