logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
CBM Mortgage is an Equal Housing Lender CBM Mortgage, Inc.– Company NMLS #282839 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org )
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Kian D J
Chesapeake, VA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 01:29 PM
Overall it was a great experience. When I did have questions, they were answered promptly and check ins were fairly regular. I could reach out whenever necessary so that was convenient!
5.0
for
CBM Mortgage
google
Y
Yasmine F
Posted on February 7th, 2024 01:33 PM
CBM Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from Yasmine F
R
Roser N
Chesapeake, VA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 02:33 PM
Patrick was very engage in the process from getting the client under contract to going to the closing table
R
REGINALD A L
Chesapeake, VA
Posted on January 31st, 2024 07:36 PM
Great service
E
Elizabeth B P
Norfolk, VA
Posted on January 31st, 2024 02:05 PM
Excellent communication and service. Pro-active and creative problem solver. Patrick has helped many of my clients get to the finish line.
C
Courtney N M
Norfolk, VA
Posted on January 17th, 2024 02:03 PM
10 stars across the board
W
WILLIAM L J
Virginia Beach, VA
Posted on January 6th, 2024 02:15 PM
Patrick kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Reply from Patrick Siksay
January 8th, 2024 09:43 PM
Thank you for the kind words and GREAT review Bill. Let's catch up this week!
W
Wendy A B
Newport News, VA
Posted on December 20th, 2023 06:56 PM
All staff communicated well & all were courteous & professional.
R
Robert S B
Newport News, VA
Posted on December 20th, 2023 01:43 PM
Patrick was very informative and helpful throughout
5.0
for
CBM Mortgage
google
D
David W
Posted on December 19th, 2023 08:28 PM
I can't say enough great things about CBM and the great team they have assembled. This was my family's second time working with Patrick and CBM Mortgage. Great people. I really enjoyed working with them and look forward to doing so again.Thanks!...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.