logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity. This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Restrictions may apply. Rates may not be available at time of application. Information and/or data are subject to change without notice. All loans are subject to credit approval. Not all loans or products are available in all states. Bay Equity LLC, 770 Tamalpais Drive, Suite 207 Corte Madera, CA 94925; NMLS ID#76988 | NMLS consumer access: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/76988 Licensing details: www.licensing.bayeq.com
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Bay Equity Home Loans
google
A
Arlene F
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 01:58 PM
The best in the country by far! Bay Equity never slumbers! I always get someone to answer my questions within minutes! Nights and weekends included! Always on point and always closing my deals! Thanks to Team Phil!
5.0
for
Bay Equity Home Loans
google
A
Arlene F
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 01:58 PM
The best in the country by far! Bay Equity never slumbers! I always get someone to answer my questions within minutes! Nights and weekends included! Always on point and always closing my deals! Thanks to Team Phil!
J
Jim O
San Francisco, CA
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 05:16 PM
I've been working with Steve for 19 years now. He's my go-to mortgage broker for all my clients.
A
Aleesa A
San Francisco, CA
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 04:01 PM
We loved working with Steve, especially as first-time homebuyers. Steve advised us well every step of the way, and took time to patiently explain all the unfamiliar territory we were encountering. Even though buying your first home is inevitably...
read more
L
Loren B
Agoura Hills, CA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 03:45 PM
Jared was really helpful, very quick to respond. I have two more deals closing with Jared and I was really pleased with all the deals. I would highly recommend Jared to anyone.
5.0
for
Bay Equity Home Loans
google
J
Jerry C
Posted on February 20th, 2024 01:18 AM
Talent and resourceful and will help you make the best decision. They want you to keep your home not lose it, so they keep it real and put you in the best position financially.
Z
Zack W
Posted on February 19th, 2024 03:54 PM
Brad helped us close super quickly and easily, was an absolute pleasure to work with, and I greatly appreciate all his help. Super professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Can’t recommend enough!
Reply from Brad Louden
February 21st, 2024 03:06 AM
Thank you so much for the raving review Zack! It was such a true honor and pleasure working with you guys. You made the loan process and my job that much easier with your quick responses to my inquiries so thank you. I wish you the absolute...
read more
J
Jay Y L
San Bruno, CA
Posted on February 18th, 2024 03:11 PM
Ali and team was super fast on helping us on our loan and closed within 15 days Me and my partner was very happy on our purchase
5.0
for
Bay Equity Home Loans
google
W
Wade P
Posted on February 16th, 2024 08:41 PM
Their Knowledge, Skills and Ability (KSA's), were exceptional, which contributed to a seamless process of home acquisition culminating in a successful on time settlement.
5.0
for
Bay Equity Home Loans
google
K
Kevin B
Posted on February 16th, 2024 01:57 PM
Ryan and his team are one of best around. Will always recommend to my clients.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.