logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity. This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Restrictions may apply. Rates may not be available at time of application. Information and/or data are subject to change without notice. All loans are subject to credit approval. Not all loans or products are available in all states. Bay Equity LLC, 770 Tamalpais Drive, Suite 207 Corte Madera, CA 94925; NMLS ID#76988 | NMLS consumer access: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/76988 Licensing details: www.licensing.bayeq.com
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jason N
Ellsworth, WI
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 02:20 PM
Always an amazing experience with Lisa from getting my clients preapproved, and thorough communication, all the way to the closing table and beyond!
K
Karen R
Brooklyn Park, MN
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 01:17 PM
Quintin and his team always provide excellent service to my clients in English or Spanish. I am confident that when a buyer receives an approval letter, we can look for a home, stress-free and close on time, every time.
F
Frederick L B
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 11:21 AM
Travis made things easy by staying in touch and explaining things thoroughly. His communication, availability and knowledge are top notch.
5.0
Encompass
E
Eric J
Saint Paul, MN
Posted on March 1st, 2024 02:16 PM
Keith is a great lender! He always keeps everyone informed of where we are in the process and moves the transaction forward to ensure an on time closing. He is creative and able to solve problems that other lenders struggle with.
J
Jannifer C
Fort Myers, FL
Posted on March 1st, 2024 02:00 PM
John is absolutely incredible. Extremely knowledgeable and willing to help at all costs.
H
Haley B
Oakdale, MN
Posted on March 1st, 2024 01:40 PM
Great communication and transparency. Scott got things done.
C
Customer
Posted on February 28th, 2024 12:06 AM
Scott was so great to work with, he made a very complex process easy and convenient. I wasn't going to be able to get a new mortgage because started self employment, but Scott was able to do something that several others that I approached were...
read more
M
Marc A K
Chippewa Falls, WI
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:40 PM
Easy and simple
B
Benjamin G
Owatonna, MN
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:20 PM
Great work from Nick and his team to complete a smooth transaction.
M
Mark W
Woodbury, MN
Posted on February 26th, 2024 11:34 PM
Everything was made easy and everyone was very communicative throughout the entire process.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.