logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1981194
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
V
Vcast
Posted on February 20th, 2024 08:41 PM
Ramon De La Cruz Jr has received a review with 5 star rating from Vcast
5.0
Encompass
V
Victor F C
Cerritos, CA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 08:41 PM
Ramon is very knowledgeable, personable, and patient
Reply from Ramon De La Cruz Jr
March 1st, 2024 08:44 PM
We are pleased to know you had a great loan experience and the service you received. Should you require any further assistance, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
L
Levoy B
Los Angeles, CA
Posted on October 15th, 2023 03:34 AM
dealing with Ramon Jr was great! communication and follow up was key. great experience.
Reply from Ramon De La Cruz Jr
October 25th, 2023 03:37 AM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
B
Bernar H
Highland, CA
Posted on September 7th, 2023 07:54 AM
If we can give a 10 star we will. Ramon was absolutely amazing! Very detailed and very patient with me constantly calling and texting. He went above and beyond what was expected. Thank you Ramon for helping us accomplish our dream home
Reply from Ramon De La Cruz Jr
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
3.66
SFTP
L
Lisandra G
Highland, CA
Posted on August 12th, 2023 01:58 PM
Communicate more often during the transaction I found myself calling and texting to find out updates and checking if everything was ok. Overall job done but need to communicate more.
5.0
SFTP
M
Melida H
Banning, CA
Posted on July 8th, 2023 03:19 PM
We are so happy with your help. Thank you so much
5.0
google
E
Eileen T
Posted on January 24th, 2023 04:28 AM
Working with Ramon Del La Cruz and his team at New American Funding Inc. has been a great experience. Ramon walked us through the refinancing of our home and was always there to help us with all questions we had. Very up front with us. Great...
read more
5.0
SFTP
E
Eileen T
Rosamond, CA
Posted on January 22nd, 2023 11:03 PM
Ramon and his team always kept in touch with us and was very transparent with all issues. His patience and understanding helped us understand everything we needed to know in our home refinance process.
5.0
SFTP
R
Ruth B
Highland, CA
Posted on September 28th, 2022 06:51 PM
Great with communication
5.0
google
D
Deena B
Posted on September 25th, 2022 03:32 PM
Ramon De La Cruz Jr has received a review with 5 star rating from Deena B

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.