logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 307435
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
A
Arash F
Posted on January 12th, 2024 11:28 PM
Patricia Rivera, The Loan Ninja has received a review with 5 star rating from Arash F
5.0
Encompass
S
Sherma P
Oxnard, CA
Posted on January 12th, 2024 11:27 PM
Patricia explained every step of the process from start to finish and there were no surprises at the end. We closed the deal on time and everyone involved was very happy.
Reply from Patricia Rivera, The Loan Ninja
January 22nd, 2024 11:28 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
SFTP
E
Ercilia S
Ontario, CA
Posted on August 23rd, 2023 11:00 PM
Patricia, is very professional, detailed, personable. Whenever I recommend her, I get very positive feedback. They love her knowledge, patience and personality. They get a feeling that she really cares about their best interest.
5.0
SFTP
G
Gabriel E
Pomona, CA
Posted on May 2nd, 2023 02:11 AM
Very helpful and detailed on questions
5.0
SFTP
L
Lizbeth C
Pomona, CA
Posted on May 1st, 2023 02:23 PM
Great service and communication
5.0
SFTP
J
John I
San Bernardino, CA
Posted on March 19th, 2023 04:01 PM
She is super women 2 yrs deal. Very patient.
5.0
SFTP
W
William Y
Van Nuys, CA
Posted on March 4th, 2023 06:39 PM
Patricia was kind, approachable and available pretty much whenever I needed her. She always had a back up plan if something didn’t work, and always kept me in the loop throughout the entire process.
5.0
SFTP
J
John N
Folsom, CA
Posted on February 27th, 2023 02:17 PM
Patricia is a very knowledgeable professional in the area of Mortgage Loans. She was extremely responsive and always gave us detailed answers. She was very proactive and showed us different options with detailed explanations in emails and phone...
read more
5.0
SFTP
D
Denise C
Menifee, CA
Posted on December 12th, 2022 03:29 PM
I loved how Patricia was ahead of every step and took the time to guide me and explain each step and answer all my questions - questions she must get all the time but she answered with a smile! She is a fantastic person to work with!
5.0
SFTP
J
Jose H
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Posted on November 7th, 2022 08:24 PM
She was able to navigate the system Where others fail. Motivate me through the whole process. Always kept good communication and positive attitude. She was Great.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.