logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 306712
  • NC-I-193568
  • SC-BFI-MLO - 306712
  • VA-MLO-5843VA
Services Offered
  • Purchase and Refinance Mortgages
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NC-I-193568, SC-BFI-MLO - 306712, VA-MLO-5843VA | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
S
Sameer K
Corolla, NC
Posted on November 3rd, 2022 01:37 PM
Thank you so much for all the help.
5.0
SFTP
A
Alexandra M
Aldie, VA
Posted on August 13th, 2022 02:55 AM
For buying my first home I’m so glad Patti Carroll was my loan officer! She made the experience an 11/10 and kept on top of things by always reaching out and making sure everything was going smoothly! Very happy to have worked with her and...
read more
5.0
google
M
Melina M
Posted on May 29th, 2022 01:06 AM
Patti Carroll has received a review with 5 star rating from Melina M
5.0
SFTP
M
Melina M
Myrtle Beach, SC
Posted on May 29th, 2022 01:05 AM
Patti made buying a house easy by providing clear communication throughout guiding me through step by step, making sure nothing was delayed or left undone.
5.0
SFTP
S
Shannon V
Myrtle Beach, SC
Posted on May 28th, 2022 12:29 AM
This is the second time I have used Patti for a loan, she is amazing!! I will always use her as long as she is available and will definitely refer her to my kids when they are ready and to others.
5.0
SFTP
D
Denise P
Hampstead, NC
Posted on January 23rd, 2022 10:23 PM
Patti was extremely helpful and responsive.
5.0
google
J
James P
Posted on December 7th, 2021 11:41 PM
Patricia Carroll was extremely pleasant and very helpful through the entire process by the end of my experience I felt like I knew her and we never even met I highly recommend her to everyone
5.0
SFTP
J
James P
Winston Salem, NC
Posted on December 7th, 2021 11:40 PM
The kindness of Patricia Carroll by the end of the process I felt like I knew her and we never met. She was very personable and super helpful through the entire process!
5.0
SFTP
M
Michele T
Manassas, VA
Posted on December 3rd, 2021 09:18 PM
Patti is so knowledgable, so experienced, and so friendly. I have complete trust in her.
5.0
SFTP
J
Jami J
Conway, SC
Posted on November 10th, 2021 02:06 AM
Patti was very knowledgeable and very helpful in answering all of our questions. We never felt like we were in this process alone.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.