logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS ID# 107127
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
ALCOVA Mortgage, LLC | Company NMLS ID# 40508 | (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 308 Market Street, SE | Roanoke, VA 24011
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
T
Telishia R
Posted on October 13th, 2022 01:40 PM
Pam Harrison was very knowledgeable & easy to work with. She followed up with me every step of the way. I will definitely be referring my family & friends to her. Thank you Pam for making my home buying experience very memorable & great.
5.0
Encompass
C
Christopher L W
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Posted on October 11th, 2022 12:37 PM
Mrs Pam an mrs Rhonda
5.0
Encompass
T
Telishia H R
Aulander, NC
Posted on October 10th, 2022 01:17 PM
Pam followed up with me every step of the way. She made it very easy to trust her & the process. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to her
3.5
Encompass
W
Wesley T B
Murfreesboro, NC
Posted on September 14th, 2022 03:31 PM
Communication with agent was great. Pam kept us in the loop. Our agent was very unreliable . She said 1500 for the repairs and the final check was 1400. I value honestly and integrity .
5.0
Encompass
D
Devante M L
Ahoskie, NC
Posted on November 11th, 2021 02:20 PM
Positive attitude and great work ethic to help buy your dream home
5.0
Encompass
S
Shauntae H
Enfield, NC
Posted on October 18th, 2021 01:06 PM
Pam was very patient and informative. I felt very comfortable during the loan process and she was genuine.
5.0
google
M
Michael S
Posted on June 20th, 2021 10:13 PM
PAM HARRISON has received a review with 5 star rating from Michael S
5.0
Encompass
M
Michael S
Marion, SC
Posted on June 20th, 2021 10:13 PM
Being a first time home buyer and not having a clue about anything Ms Harrison was there every step of the way ready to answer questions that I had.
5.0
Encompass
S
Sharhonda L M
Colerain, NC
Posted on May 7th, 2021 01:32 PM
Mrs. Pam believed in me times when I didn’t believe in myself. She helped my dreams to come true of becoming a homeowner!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.