logo
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Kelley K
Colorado Springs, CO
Posted on February 20th, 2024 01:38 PM
Jason was willing to answer all questions and explained every step of the process.
H
Hayden F
Posted on February 19th, 2024 03:55 PM
Jason would always answer the phone and answer all the questions we had or if we didn’t understand anything he would explain it to us. Overall great experience thank you Jason for helping us!
H
Hayden F
Colorado Springs, CO
Posted on February 19th, 2024 03:55 PM
Jason would always answer the phone and answer all the questions we had or if we didn’t understand anything he would explain it to us. Overall great experience thank you Jason for helping us!
M
Morganne C
Posted on February 19th, 2024 02:56 PM
We fully trusted Jason with our transaction and were please with the overall experience.
M
Morganne C
Colorado Springs, CO
Posted on February 19th, 2024 02:56 PM
We fully trusted Jason with our transaction and were please with the overall experience.
J
John T
Colorado Springs, CO
Posted on February 18th, 2024 02:01 AM
Thank you for being so flexible and willing to answer all our questions. We appreciate you.
R
Rhonda T
Fountain, CO
Posted on February 14th, 2024 05:34 PM
Jason and summit took the OUCH out of this process and made it easy a stress free!! Can not thank you enough!
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
D
Daryl D M
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Posted on November 23rd, 2023 07:08 PM
Diane is GREAT
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
Jasmine J B
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Posted on November 21st, 2023 06:50 PM
Annjie “You are easily one of the best loan officer's that I have worked with. You worked extremely hard to save us countless amounts of money. It is very clear how you have been able to maintain success year after year! I would love to see...
read more
Reply from Annjie Williams
February 19th, 2024 06:54 PM
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jasmine. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with me and my team. My ultimate goal is for my clients to have the best experience, and I’m so glad to hear I hit the mark for...
read more
D
Daniel H
Colorado Springs, CO
Posted on November 18th, 2023 03:16 PM
Thanks for your help throughout the process
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.