logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NFM, Inc. does business as NFM Lending. NFM, Inc.’s Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) Company Identifier Number is 2893 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)

For additional licensing information, please visit: https://www.nfmlending.com/licensing/. NFM Inc. is not affiliated with, or an agent or division of, a governmental agency or a depository institution. Copyright © 2023.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
L
Lily E G
Maple Heights, OH
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 02:11 AM
Our previous potential loan servicer did not communicate with us at all and we were hit with a document to sign with many words and numbers we did not understand. Kyle took us on very late in the game and got us up to speed. I am very appreciative....
read more
J
Janet S
Posted on February 21st, 2024 03:25 PM
Fargo Camerlengo has received a review with 5 star rating from Janet S
J
Janet S
East Liverpool, OH
Posted on February 21st, 2024 03:25 PM
Fargo and Katie were amazing to work with. They go above and beyond for their clients
5.0
Encompass
J
Jeffrey A K
Columbus, OH
Posted on February 21st, 2024 02:54 PM
Great company. Best rates and incredibly professional employees.
4.5
Encompass
J
Jeffrey B
Granville, OH
Posted on February 20th, 2024 11:18 AM
Abcdefghij
5.0
Encompass
M
Marietta B
Granville, OH
Posted on February 20th, 2024 01:29 AM
We were very happy with our whole process. Mario was always available, even on weekends, when we wanted to put in an offer. Communication with NFM was amazing. We always knew the status of the loan.
J
Jeff H
Posted on February 18th, 2024 11:10 AM
Kyle McCort has received a review with 5 star rating from Jeff H
J
Jeffrey A H
Cleveland, OH
Posted on February 18th, 2024 11:10 AM
Went smooth
5.0
Encompass
T
Tanya G
Lancaster, OH
Posted on February 15th, 2024 03:38 PM
Chris and Melissa went above and beyond from the beginning to end to make this happen for my family. I recommend them to anyone!!! Thank you all so much!!!!
4.83
Encompass
J
Jessalyn A R
Columbus, OH
Posted on February 13th, 2024 02:32 PM
I mainly worked with Colin Beer, who was very kind, knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. He also made himself available for questions in the evenings, which really helps when you work a regular 9-5. My fiancé and I felt we were being looked...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.