logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS# 268552. Thrive Mortgage, LLC is proud to be licensed in the following states: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, NJ, NM, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI, WV, WY. Thrive Mortgage, LLC is an Equal Housing Opportunity. As prohibited by federal law, we do not engage in business practices that discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, marital status, age (provided you have the capacity to enter into a binding contract), because all or part of your income may be derived from any public assistance program, or because you have, in good faith, exercised any right under the Consumer Credit Protection Act. The federal agency that administers our compliance with these federal laws is the Federal Trade Commission, Equal Credit Opportunity, Washington, DC, 20580. Licensed by The Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending. Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee. https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/ Texas Consumer Complaint Notice, www.sml.texas.gov
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
The Romano Team-West Chester
google
M
Michael B
Posted on February 5th, 2024 06:18 PM
Kathy is a pleasure to work with. Her knowledge and organization makes the process very smooth.
5.0
for
The Romano Team-West Chester
google
S
Steve C
Posted on December 29th, 2023 10:18 AM
Kathy and her team provided a seamless experience from start to finish. The communication throughout the process kept everything in line and on schedule, couldn’t have asked for anything better.
5.0
for
The Romano Team-West Chester
google
C
Charles C
Posted on December 5th, 2023 10:53 PM
Kathy was nothing but professional in my dealings with her on my mortgage She dependably keeps in touch, even well after the closing.
5.0
for
The Romano Team-West Chester
google
A
Ashlee E
Posted on September 15th, 2023 12:54 PM
Kathy was exceptional! She went above and beyond in so many ways to help us purchase our first home. We currently live on the West Coast and even with the time difference she was available to us whenever we needed! Would highly recommend :)
5.0
for
The Romano Team-West Chester
google
J
Jada M
Posted on August 30th, 2023 09:51 PM
Kathy did a great job! She was always quick to respond and get things done the way they needed to be done. She answered all of our questions quickly and thoroughly!
5.0
for
The Romano Team-West Chester
google
R
Reine R
Posted on August 23rd, 2023 01:58 AM
English isn't my first language, and this is my first time purchasing a home I was Stressed ans had the enxiety. Kathy makes it so easy for me like eating a piece of sweet candy for the first time.I can only thank you for making everything...
read more
5.0
for
The Romano Team-West Chester
google
A
Alex H
Posted on July 27th, 2023 09:53 AM
Kathy made the process of buying our first home very easy on us. She was very helpful and was always there to answer any questions we had.
5.0
for
The Romano Team-West Chester
google
M
Melissa S
Posted on May 16th, 2023 11:20 PM
Kathy takes great care of her clients! She keeps them informed through the entire loan process and is very knowledgeable! I highly recommend Kathy for your mortgage needs!
5.0
for
The Romano Team-West Chester
google
D
Deborah F
Posted on March 24th, 2023 02:46 PM
Working with Kathy Lamb and her team has been a pure pleasure! Kathy made the mortgage process virtually painless. This is my first home purchase and I was a little nervous. Every time I needed some clarification or just needed a little reassurance...
read more
5.0
for
The Romano Team-West Chester
google
M
Matt K
Posted on March 2nd, 2023 09:41 PM
Kathy was Amazing! She was so timely with getting back with us about anything we needed or questions we had throughout the entire process. We will be working with Kathy Lamb again!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.