logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Homeowners Financial Group USA, LLC | NMLS#93718 | Equal Housing Lender | This is not a commitment to engage in a loan transaction. All loan products and loan amounts may not be available in your area and are subject to credit and property approval pursuant to agency and investor guidelines. Information, rates and programs are subject to change without prior notice. Other restrictions and limitations may apply. WebsiteLicensingNMLS Consumer Access. Toll Free (877) 305-5571.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
L
Lindy W
Statham, GA
Posted on January 28th, 2024 02:29 AM
Well done as usual. Could not be more satisfied.
J
Julie T
Statham, GA
Posted on January 28th, 2024 01:19 AM
Nikki was professional and made the mtg process simple easy and quick . I’ve already recommended her to several friends . She’s the strongest mortgage lender I’ve ever dealt with .
M
Matalin O
Posted on December 29th, 2023 03:43 PM
Our communication and lending advice was 15/10 when we first started the process. As we approached our closing date, we received less and less information while we were getting more confused. We were first time buyers and needed a little more...
read more
5.0
for
Cory Williamson
Encompass
L
Lashonda C
Lexington, GA
Posted on December 17th, 2023 12:40 AM
I’m so happy that my life was allied to find this lender. I ran into this lender looking at a new construction because I had to apply with the builder lender not know that this would be a perfect fit to get me into a home for me and my family....
read more
D
David M
Posted on September 22nd, 2023 01:19 AM
Nikki was super nice and organized. She helped me through the process and was flexible with her hours when I had questions. Wonderful experience with her and Jose!
D
David M
Jefferson, GA
Posted on September 22nd, 2023 01:18 AM
Nikki was super nice and organized. She helped me through the process and was flexible with her hours to help. Wonderful experience with her and Jose!
A
Amy W
Posted on August 28th, 2023 06:36 PM
Nikki saved our deal by educating my buyers on what their monthly payment included and how a higher rate could reduce their buying power. She took her time in answering the questions from myself and buyer. Highly recommend!
A
Amy N W
Statham, GA
Posted on August 28th, 2023 06:35 PM
Nikki saved our deal by educating my buyers on what their monthly payment included and how a higher rate could reduce their buying power. She took her time in answering the questions from myself and buyer.
J
Jeff B
Posted on August 22nd, 2023 03:03 PM
Nikki Vinluan has received a review with 5 star rating from Jeff B
B
Bryant B
Statham, GA
Posted on August 22nd, 2023 03:03 PM
Nikki was open and honest and made us feel like she was in our corner. We weren’t just a sale or dollar sign, and she was looking out for our interests throughout the process.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.