logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
TJ Hines
SFTP
E
Esther G
Clifton, CO
Posted on July 10th, 2022 01:05 PM
Very quick responses. Easy to contact and communicate with. Was there every step of the process and answered any questions I had in a timely manner. Very family oriented.
5.0
for
TJ Hines
SFTP
A
Anthony P
CLIFTON, CO
Posted on June 14th, 2022 01:14 AM
TJ and his entire team have always been so awesome to work with every time we've dealt with them. He never drops you just because the sale is complete.
Reply from TJ Hines
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Anthony thank you for the kind feedback. It is always a pleasure to help you and all those you send our way. Of course we are always here to help even after your loan closing! Thank you
5.0
for
TJ Hines
SFTP
J
Jessica V
Grand Junction, CO
Posted on May 5th, 2022 01:17 PM
TJ and all of the team at Caliber were extremely responsive, clear, and helpful. They walked me through every step of the way as a first time home buyer. TJ also put in extra work to make sure we closed on time. I am so grateful.
5.0
for
TJ Hines
SFTP
L
Laura G
New Castle, CO
Posted on April 15th, 2022 04:31 PM
How prompt everyone was with helping us. Each question was always answered in a timely manner and the guidance we received with being first time homebuyers was great.
5.0
for
TJ Hines
SFTP
J
Joshua R
Grand Junction, CO
Posted on April 14th, 2022 04:06 PM
TJ's team was very communicative and transparent during the entire process. The communication was also very timely and helped me close on my house earlier than expected.
5.0
for
TJ Hines
SFTP
B
Bryan A
Grand Junction, CO
Posted on April 4th, 2022 04:40 PM
TJ was always available whenever I had questions. He made time to respond even when he was very busy. I felt very comfortable with TJ and Caliber and really didn't have any issues. The process was quick and smooth. Would definitely recommend...
read more
5.0
for
TJ Hines
SFTP
M
Mikaela N
GRAND JUNCTION, CO
Posted on March 17th, 2022 12:57 PM
Tj made this a super easy process and explained/ answered any questions every step of the way!
Reply from TJ Hines
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Mikaela, Thank you for your review. We truly enjoyed working with you. Thank you for your trust and congratulations on your new home!
5.0
for
TJ Hines
SFTP
J
Joseph E
Frederick, CO
Posted on March 16th, 2022 02:30 AM
Working with TJ made the refinancing of our home painless. He gave us different options and gave simple explanations of how a 10 year and a 15 year loan would be. If ever we need to refinance again I will have caliber home loans help us out...
read more
Reply from TJ Hines
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Joseph & Louise, Thank you for all the support over the years. It customers like you that remind us why we love what we do. Thank you for your 5-star review !
4.75
for
TJ Hines
SFTP
N
Nicholas D
Cedaredge, CO
Posted on February 14th, 2022 07:31 PM
TJ was willing to navigate through challenges and keep us on track to close our deal. Much appreciated!
5.0
for
TJ Hines
SFTP
S
Steven P
Longmont, CO
Posted on February 4th, 2022 03:26 PM
Simply put: the process was easy, smart and extremely fast, and no big surprises, last-minute conditions or over-promises - and we closed EARLY. Total pro team. Will work together again (actually, already working on another deal together)....
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.