logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Sandy Calicoat
SFTP
J
Joanne P
Manson, WA
Posted on July 21st, 2022 09:33 PM
Sandy is very pleasant, friendly,happy , she knows her stuff , we enjoyed her prompt response when we had questions . We would do business with her again in a minute! Tom and Jody Petersen
5.0
for
Sandy Calicoat
SFTP
J
Justin P
Wenatchee, WA
Posted on May 16th, 2022 03:57 AM
Sandy was tremendous through this entire journey. She’s had our backs since day one. Her experience and expertise is greatly appreciated. She provided a smooth process and was a great communicator working around the clock for us.
5.0
for
Sandy Calicoat
SFTP
A
Ashley B
CHELAN FALLS, WA
Posted on April 2nd, 2022 04:19 PM
Sandy went over and beyond to assist us with this intimidating process. As first time homebuyers and first time refinancers - we had no idea what we were doing! Sandy has helped us every step of the way.
5.0
for
Sandy Calicoat
SFTP
T
Travis B
CHELAN FALLS, WA
Posted on March 31st, 2022 05:17 PM
Everything!
5.0
for
Sandy Calicoat
SFTP
H
Heather M
OROVILLE, WA
Posted on February 2nd, 2022 11:45 PM
Sandy was very helpful informative and knowledgeable and professional We even managed to close early and you all know what that means Thanks for a wonderful experience Sandy
4.5
for
Sandy Calicoat
SFTP
M
Michael M
OROVILLE, WA
Posted on January 31st, 2022 09:53 PM
SANDY was GREAT WE did have a few minor hic ups with the caliber paperwork
5.0
for
Sandy Calicoat
SFTP
J
James P
OMAK, WA
Posted on December 31st, 2021 09:23 PM
Very helpful and pleasant, Walked me through all the steps. Made it an easy experience.
5.0
for
Sandy Calicoat
SFTP
M
Marcus P
MANSON, WA
Posted on November 15th, 2021 03:39 PM
I’ve worked with Sandy, I believe, on three separate occasions now. She has been nothing short of amazing. Appreciate her!
5.0
for
Sandy Calicoat
SFTP
M
Morgan T
EVERETT, WA
Posted on October 29th, 2021 10:42 PM
Great communication, very knowledgable, never made us feel uncomfortable about being first time homebuyers
4.75
for
Sandy Calicoat
SFTP
M
Michael W
Chelan, WA
Posted on October 29th, 2021 12:58 PM
Sandy was knowledgeable and worked hard to make the buying process as easy as possible.. I appreciate all she did.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.