logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Please visit https://www.swmc.com/disclaimer.php or refer to www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org to see where Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc. (NMLS ID 3277) is a licensed lender and servicer. We are not accepting applications from Georgia or Massachusetts residents or purchasing mortgages secured by Georgia properties at this time. Please View Texas Complaint Notice and Servicing Disclosure by visiting https://www.swmc.com/TXdis.php
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
CATHERINE S
Posted on December 16th, 2021 05:54 PM
Mike is very professional & made my clients experience painless. His knowledge and experience sets him apart from other brokers. I would highly recommend him to future clients. Catherine Steen Cara Realtors
D
DEMETRI D
Posted on December 16th, 2021 03:32 PM
Mike is the absolute best ever. Thank you for everything that you do, looking forward to working with you again in the future???
G
GAIL S
Posted on December 16th, 2021 02:21 PM
Michael was professional, proactive and made himself available whenever I called him. Very knowledgeable about entire home buying process. And personable.
D
DENISE C
Posted on December 14th, 2021 04:03 PM
Mike Martone was terrific to work with! He fielded our hundreds of questions throughout the mortgage process and his expertise was much appreciated! He’s truly the best to work with. Highly recommend!!
R
RYAN G
Posted on December 10th, 2021 01:28 PM
Chris is very thorough and knows how to get things done!
S
SCOTT I
Posted on December 10th, 2021 12:11 PM
Me. Martone cares and wants to make sure you get what is best for you. He talked me through every step with guidance at every step. I never felt like he wasn’t working on closing this mortgage. I will never work with anyone else.
S
SCOTT A
Posted on September 3rd, 2021 05:58 PM
Michael exceeded every expectation. He is very thorough.
C
CRYSTAL S
Posted on August 27th, 2021 11:29 PM
Before I met Michael, I thought I would only qualify for a FHA loan. Michael helped me get a conventional loan with low rates. The man can work miracles!
R
ROBERT M
Posted on August 16th, 2021 05:17 PM
Excellent doing business with Michael. Always kept me informed and answered all my questions through the process of buying my home.
K
KARL R
Posted on June 10th, 2021 04:49 PM
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.