logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender

Guardian Mortgage, a division of Sunflower Bank, N.A. NMLS# 709491 GuardianMortgageOnline.com Corporate Headquarters: 8117 Preston Road, Suite 220, Dallas, TX 75225 Member FDIC. This is an advertisement.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Megan M F
Spokane, WA
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 04:32 PM
Luke was very communicative at all times, which is something we appreciated a lot. He is very knowledgeable and had our best intentions in mind always.
K
Kelsey W
Deer Park, WA
Posted on February 29th, 2024 11:49 PM
Chris was so amazing at going above and beyond to help us make things work on the house we were set on. His communications were great, and he was able to break everything down to us and made the entire home buying process make more sense. Chris...
read more
J
Jj J
Spokane, WA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 02:48 PM
Matt Penny went abavoe and beyond for us. He always kept us informed. I dont think we could have been able to get our house without him. If we every need help again we will follow Matt Penny to where ever he is.
W
William P L
Mica, WA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 05:18 AM
Attention to detail, constant updates, very personable, just an outstanding experience!
5.0
write_review_unverified
L
Loni R
Posted on February 28th, 2024 04:49 AM
Jim has been my go to for years with my first mortgage, refinancing and now my second home! He makes the process easy, very helpful. Always a pleasure to work with and I sure hope to for many years to come!
D
Debra D L
Mica, WA
Posted on February 27th, 2024 04:19 PM
Chris is professional, personal and EXCEEDED ALL OUR EXPECTATIONS!!!! Chris is AMAZING! You can’t get better than him!
B
Benjamin J S
Washougal, WA
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:09 PM
This move was so easy!
5.0
Encompass
J
Julie L
Battle Ground, WA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 05:47 PM
Jim was great at communicating with us in the status of the loan and the steps needed to completed the process. He had great momentum in keeping the process going and we were able to close on the loan in a very timely manner. He was quick to...
read more
M
Maria G T
Spokane, WA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 04:34 PM
communication, the help you offer us, thank you, you help us all time and any time, I'm so happy we meet you.
Reply from Luke Baker
February 27th, 2024 12:45 PM
Thank you so much Maria! It was a pleasure working with you.
M
Mario T
Spokane, WA
Posted on February 24th, 2024 04:58 PM
Mr luke is very professional responsible helpful and hard worker I'm really happy to work with him.
Reply from Luke Baker
February 27th, 2024 12:45 PM
Thank you Mario! It was a pleasure working with you!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.