logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Please visit https://www.swmc.com/disclaimer.php or refer to www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org to see where Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc. (NMLS ID 3277) is a licensed lender and servicer. We are not accepting applications from Georgia or Massachusetts residents or purchasing mortgages secured by Georgia properties at this time. Please View Texas Complaint Notice and Servicing Disclosure by visiting https://www.swmc.com/TXdis.php
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
4.66
for
Jodie Dalzell
API
L
LYNN C
Posted on April 22nd, 2022 04:51 PM
As in the past when we've used Jodie as our loan person to help us purchase a home, she has done a very efficient job. She is always available and always lets us know what needs to be done! It was quick process and we are thankful for Jodie's...
read more
Reply from Sun West Mortgage Company Inc
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Hi Lynn! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Sun West. It is our pleasure to serve you.
4.83
for
Jodie Dalzell
API
A
ANN A
Posted on April 16th, 2022 04:43 PM
Everything closed on time, no drama. Thank you.
Reply from Sun West Mortgage Company Inc
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Hi Ann! We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us.
5.0
for
Jodie Dalzell
API
D
DEREK C
Posted on March 31st, 2022 05:50 PM
Jodie told me everything I needed to know. Helped me through the whole process. No complaints from me
Reply from Sun West Mortgage Company Inc
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Hi Derek! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Sun West. It is our pleasure to serve you.
4.5
for
Jodie Dalzell
API
D
DARLENE A
Posted on March 14th, 2022 04:52 PM
Jodie was very good.
Reply from Sun West Mortgage Inc
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Hi Darlene! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
5.0
for
Jodie Dalzell
API
B
BOBBY B
Posted on January 13th, 2022 07:53 PM
Miss Jodie very very pleasant to work with makes my second time working with her very professional explain everything very thorough and I would recommend her to any of my friends for any reason of all homeowners BB and Venice Florida
5.0
for
Jodie Dalzell
API
M
MICHAEL L
Posted on December 19th, 2021 04:02 PM
Jodie and her team were very helpful in a complicated closing process. Their efforts were very much appreciated.
3.83
for
Jodie Dalzell
API
P
PAMELA C
Posted on December 19th, 2021 01:26 PM
I had very little communication with Jodie. When I called her , I did not receive a response quickly. When I did speak with her she was helpful.
5.0
for
Jodie Dalzell
API
J
JAKE D
Posted on December 14th, 2021 12:34 AM
Great experience.
5.0
for
Jodie Dalzell
API
D
DAVID C
Posted on December 13th, 2021 03:29 PM
Jodie is phenomenal at knowing her business and the needs of her clients. She stayed on top of things throughout the process and kept us informed the whole way. Can't say enough about she looked after us. Thank you, Dave and Lynn
5.0
for
Jodie Dalzell
API
R
RONALD W
Posted on December 13th, 2021 01:59 PM
Jodie was a delight to work with, her attention to detail is impeccable. She kept me informed throughout the whole process which kept me at ease. Her general care for the customer shows through her work. Well done, 5 star service.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.