logo
Point of Contact
Juan Carlos Jimenez
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer

NFM, Inc. does business as NFM Lending. NFM, Inc.’s Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) Company Identifier Number is 2893 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)

For additional licensing information, please visit: https://www.nfmlending.com/licensing/. NFM Inc. is not affiliated with, or an agent or division of, a governmental agency or a depository institution. Copyright © 2018.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
JOSE M C
Fairfax, VA
Posted on February 16th, 2024 02:49 PM
The service and personal attention I received from Miguel was exceptional!
M
Maurice C
Posted on February 12th, 2024 04:24 AM
Aubriel Rivera has received a review with 5 star rating from Maurice C
M
Maurice L C
Sandston, VA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 04:23 AM
This is my second time working with Aubriel, and she has always gone me above and beyond her line of duty.
B
Bria B
Posted on February 10th, 2024 06:37 PM
She’s awesome! She has helped me purchase TWO homes! I couldn’t ask for a better team !
B
Bria B
Sandston, VA
Posted on February 10th, 2024 06:36 PM
I decided about 5/6 years ago to purchase my first home, I was introduced to Aubriel and from the first home purchased and now to my new build home I have nothing but great things to say ! I can always depend on her to provide clear information...
read more
F
Franklin E A
South Chesterfield, VA
Posted on January 30th, 2024 11:37 AM
Amable cordial servicial atento y sobre todo siempre me ayudó
K
Krystal M B
Virginia Beach, VA
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 01:19 PM
They were great with communication and we detailed on information was needed. Process was great and got things done on a timely manner!
L
Lesly M P
Glen Allen, VA
Posted on December 4th, 2023 06:38 PM
Octavio Wilson tiene mucha experiencia en lo que hace; yo no tenia ni la mínima idea de lo que se necesitaba para comprar una casa y el nos ha guiado desde cero, el se moviliza muy rápido con todos los documentos, te escucha y te tiene paciencia...
read more
J
Jose R C
Manassas, VA
Posted on December 2nd, 2023 11:04 AM
Very Very good
Y
Yennifer S O
Oxon Hill, MD
Posted on October 19th, 2023 02:37 PM
I recently got my house and I would like to thank the staff for their efficiency.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.