logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer

Equal Housing Opportunity


DAS Acquisition Company, LLC dba USA Mortgage NMLS #227262. Not a commitment to lend. Additional terms and conditions apply. Licensed Lending Area: AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI and WY. AZ License Number: 942577. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, Regulated by the CO Division of Real Estate, Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee #33479, MA Mortgage Lender License #ML227262, Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance, OH #RM.850291.000, Licensed under the Oregon Consumer Finance Act, OR License #ML-5723, Rhode Island Licensed Lender. TX: 2150 S. Central Expressway, Suite 310, McKinney, TX 75070, WA #CL-227262. Headquarters: 12140 Woodcrest Executive Drive, Suite 150, St. Louis, Missouri 63141, Toll Free: (888) 250-6522. For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
James M S
Paradise, TX
Posted on February 5th, 2024 06:10 PM
Becky and team went out of their way to help us get our house! More importantly, she kept my wife calm, cool and collected through out the entire process with fantastic communication along the way. Keeping the wife happy was above and beyond!...
read more
Reply from Becky Reuter - USA Mortgage
February 10th, 2024 06:30 PM
I can’t thank you enough for your positive words about your home loan experience. I would really appreciate you letting people know how much you loved working with me at USA Mortgage. I hope to hear from you again!
M
Mike A M S
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 02:53 PM
Becky Reuter - USA Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from Mike A M S
M
Mike A M S
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 02:53 PM
Becky Reuter - USA Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from Mike A M S
M
Melanie S
Paradise, TX
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 02:53 PM
She is a miracle worker and fantastic to work with. She goes above and beyond!!!!!!!!! I highly recommend her!!!
Reply from Becky Reuter - USA Mortgage
February 7th, 2024 02:53 PM
I can’t thank you enough for your positive words about your home loan experience. I would really appreciate you letting people know how much you loved working with me at USA Mortgage. I hope to hear from you again!
D
David S
Fort Worth, TX
Posted on December 9th, 2023 04:03 PM
Good communication, competitive rates and expenses, short time to close.
Reply from Bailey Head - USA Mortgage
December 11th, 2023 07:00 PM
Thank you David! I was so happy to help y'all get into your new home so quickly.
J
Judith G
Lindale, TX
Posted on November 18th, 2023 03:34 PM
Becky was very responsive, knowledgeable and handled issues that arose quickly and was always pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend.
Reply from Becky Reuter
November 20th, 2023 03:01 PM
Thank you Judy! I truly appreciate your business. Welcome to Texas!
M
Melissa D
Carrollton, TX
Posted on November 15th, 2023 01:38 PM
Becky was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and kind from start to finish.
Reply from Becky Reuter
November 15th, 2023 05:30 PM
Thank you Melissa! Enjoy your beautiful new home!
C
Connor G
Haslet, TX
Posted on November 8th, 2023 01:24 PM
The hard work and dedication of Bailey and USA Mortgage to ensure my best chance of success
Reply from Bailey Head - USA Mortgage
November 8th, 2023 06:33 PM
Thank you Connor! I'm so glad we could make it a smooth experience.
R
Ryan R
Posted on October 24th, 2023 12:55 PM
Becky Reuter - USA Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from Ryan R
R
Ryan R
Posted on October 24th, 2023 12:55 PM
Becky Reuter - USA Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from Ryan R
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.